Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Terrazzo Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimenti
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimenti Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimenti Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimenti Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mabolo Numero di camere: 103

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 387 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (387)
Ordina per:
Vien C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 febbraio 2016
The way

Good location, reasonable price and accessible
7,3
Very good stay and accommodation
Segnala questa recensione
Teodosio A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 febbraio 2016
Good City hotel

Location, affordability, large room
7,3
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Segnala questa recensione
Michael K. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2016
Great restaurant staff

Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
5,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
Segnala questa recensione
Tyler A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 dicembre 2015
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi

quiet, decent location, polite staff
5
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
Segnala questa recensione
Graham C. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2015
All the qualities of a Four Star

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9,7
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.
Segnala questa recensione
Graham C. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2015
Spot on every time. Superb staff.

Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
9,7
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !
Segnala questa recensione
Franck C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 2 novembre 2015
don t try

staff staff staff
4,7
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
Segnala questa recensione
Antonio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 ottobre 2015
Good hotel thats needs new carpets and new towels

Attentive staff. Food store right behind the hotel. Comfortable bed.
5,3
Staff promptly handled complaints about the air conditioning. They need to change carpet and towels. Beds were comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Benjie B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 settembre 2015
Clean Room, Mediocre Customer Service, No WIFI

Room Cleanliness, Location
5,7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days at the 7th flr. The room that I had was a good room though; everything was clean and well organized. However, there is no functioning Wifi on the 7th flr. They said that they are going to fix it BUT they weren't able to. Their only available internet was at the lobby in which I really don't like working in there coz of the sounds of vehicles moving outside. The heck! They never solved that problem. As a business traveler, having a decent internet connection inside the room is a must, and this hotel just flopped BIG time. Furthermore, their receptionist on graveyard shift and their crews were sleeping at the lobby area. No wonder why my calls were not answered promptly at night. Also, some of their staff have no courtesy in greeting you especially their housekeeping crew.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 6 settembre 2015
Short stay in Cebu

Location, Size, Price
8
The hotel is not too far from Mactan and close enough to the business areas of Cebu. Outside food is convenient and the rooms are quite big and comfortable. Staff attitude is great and very efficient.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05