Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Terrazzo Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da ballo Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da ballo Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da ballo Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da ballo
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Mabolo Numero di camere: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (375)
Ordina per:
Yasuko I. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 21 giugno 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Segnala questa recensione
Michael O. Coppie Australia, 18 giugno 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Harmay C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 febbraio 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy G. Coppie Canada, 12 febbraio 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Segnala questa recensione
Joan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 febbraio 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Segnala questa recensione
Maggie L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 settembre 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennelyn B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 giugno 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Segnala questa recensione
Kunio T. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 4 giugno 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - TerrazzoCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03