Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hall Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Camera Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (374)
Ordina per:
Yasuko I. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 21 giugno 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Michael O. Coppie Australia, 18 giugno 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9,3
Harmay C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 febbraio 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Timothy G. Coppie Canada, 12 febbraio 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Joan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 febbraio 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Jonathan D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Daniel L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 settembre 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 giugno 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 4 giugno 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HallCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - CameraCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A07