Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Citin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality

38 Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 408 recensioni

5 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (408)
Ordina per:
Elena S. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2014
piacevole

comodo alle metropolitane ed autobus
7,3
l'hotel è situato in posizione comoda, tra i quartieri di chinatown e bukit bintang dove sono presenti le maggiori attrattive turistiche x visite, cena e shopping. comodo anche ai principali mezzi di trasporto
Segnala questa recensione
Steve G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 aprile 2016
Newly Renovated?? Really??
2,7
On arriving in my room i found the doorbtonthdvadjoiningbroom would not close.. I presumed therefore that it would not be used.. Imagine my surprise on being woken at 3.15 am by a couple being shown into the room!! The staff member then left to find a key to lock the door. When I poonted out that it didn't close he went through and kicked it shut.. VERY LOUDLY!! At 3.20!! If this room was 'newly renovated' then i wouldn't want to see what it looked like before. The bathroom lock was broken.. Carpets were dirty.. There was a screw sticking out of the main room door.. No bathmat.. Coffee cups provided were dirty.. Kettle worked but no teaspoons or coffee provided.. Breakfast buffet was disgraceful on the first day bur edible on the next..
Segnala questa recensione
Anil K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 17 aprile 2016
Small and tiny, low lights, A/C is not cooling eno
4
Small and tiny, low lights, A/C is not cooling enough, internet disconnects very often and very slow too....... only best part of this hotel is Rupinder singh he is in-charge in Food and beverages section at break fast time, he is very helpful and kind, just because of him i am giving 3 stars to this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Roelof E. Coppie Netherlands, 16 aprile 2016
low quality nice people
4,3
Did not get the high quality room i paid for. Room was not clean, specially the floor and mirrors. Breakfast low quality and not always warm. Service good, and all the staff friendly. Location perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Imad A. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 5 aprile 2016
Good
4,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Stella L. Coppie Australia, 4 aprile 2016
Disappointing
3,3
You can't operate a hotel with no hairdryer supplied, no plug point in the bathroom, no shower door, leaking sink tap, no tissue box, very dim lighting, yellowish smelly pillow case.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Pakistan, 30 marzo 2016
Very good hotel for families but no pool
6,7
Staff of this hotel is very nice specially front desk and breakfast restaurant Mr. Trilok & gravindar may be the name little change but they are very helpful but the breakfast very limited
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Dmitry A. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 16 marzo 2016
value for money
5,7
location is good if you arrive from airport by bus, the bus stop is in 5 min walk. The breakfast is too limited so doesn't make sense to take it.
Segnala questa recensione
Kate B. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 marzo 2016
A nice place but a tad over rated
5
I booked this room because of the rating it had along with some comments it received through agoda. I was hoping for more than we got. Despite the fact the room was clean and the staff were super friendly and smiley I felt we could get the same kind of room for much less than what we paid. Fair enough it is a big city so you expect to pay more but could have gotten a fancy place on that budget. Location is great though Breakfast was hugely disappointing with very little chose and the supposedly hot breakfast option being cold.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 5 di 5 recensioni
Citin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala LumpurCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - DintorniCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - IngressoCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’HotelCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BarCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BarCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BagnoCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BarCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - BarCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’HotelCitin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04