Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 439 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 439 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,3
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9

KWEK Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
bad experienced
First, when I called to the reception .... the staff already not friendly...
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Rebecca J. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good for a short stay
This hotel is great value for money but I wouldn't stay there for longer than a few days. The bed was good, bathroom was clean and the shower was good. Don't look too closely at the wallpaper that's peeling off the walls or the stains on the carpet. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was close to good cafes and markets. The breakfast was not worth it at all, we booked breakfast but didn't go back after the first morning. All in all it was a good resting spot before the rest of our journey.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Abdul A. - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
very good clean
nice clean good staff
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Kanchana S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
near china town
ok
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Fenny C. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good
...
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

Kris T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
?
Friendly staff but the front counter staff (lady) need to be improved. Ask for hair dryer fm the counter and ask me to call service ext fm the room. Happen to meet the manager at the lift lobby so i ask what is the ext no to call for requesting hair dryer and the manager said that hour (afternoon) staff busy cleaning rooms and suggest me to call front counter (!!!) So happen i met a room service staff at the same level so I just ask and his colleague pass to me shortly after that. 2nd poiny is the front counter staff never highlight abt the access card that make me go up n down to reactivate it after return from outside (agitated). Toilet got slight smell. Although stated have statelite station but the tv is not clear only hear sound. Is ok for those who just stay 1 nite. Will not go back again.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Daniel S. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Okay stay
The hotel was a reasonable price, staff where very friendly and helped when questions where asked. The rooms where okay very dark though considering that had been re-furnished. Overall not bad not too far from Chinatown, changkat about 15-20 minute walk and about 15-20 to to train station
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Thudantha G. - Sri Lanka
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Place of worth for money
It's a Place of worth for money and good staff. Overall a good place to stay.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Julian L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good location, good hotel, but don't choose connecting room.
Hotel is clean. Location is good. Staffs are friendly. Just be reminded don't choose connecting room. The love-making noise from the neighboring room is too loud and transferable through the wooden door. Others are good.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

maurice K. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Awful breakfast
Sorry to say but the breakfast was definitely not good. We have been to many hotels over the world and the option was very limited and the waiters (2) , who are making the breakfast are just not professional. The food is tasteless and only catered for Asian people. Rice, egg, and all deep fried. The breakfast room is loud, dark and you just want to get out of there as soon as possible. Overall the rooms were ok. but needs upgrading and as well the hallway from the hotel. It was for us 1 time and never again.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016