oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel

38 Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Citin Hotel Pudu Kuala Lumpur

Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrata Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenze Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenze Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenze Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’Hotel
Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e servizi Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e servizi Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e servizi Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e servizi Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bagno Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 99
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 143 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (143)
Ordina per:
Elena S. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2014
piacevole

comodo alle metropolitane ed autobus
7,3
l'hotel è situato in posizione comoda, tra i quartieri di chinatown e bukit bintang dove sono presenti le maggiori attrattive turistiche x visite, cena e shopping. comodo anche ai principali mezzi di trasporto
Abdul R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located,reasonable price,easy access
7,3
Nothing much can say
Manura B. Coppie Sri Lanka, 17 luglio 2014
Nice Clean Room, but Too Small

Best Location, Clean and Good
8,7
Everything is Perfect than size of the room. Breakfast is very good and more choice buffet. Staff is good. Room is clean and nice. But very small. Its not 16 sq feet describe in Agoda. Good location in front of Puduraya Bus Terminal. Recommend this Hotel to stay anyone.
Herry S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 8 luglio 2014
Not a great one.

Easy to get taxis, food stalls nearby,walking distance to the famous Petalling street
4,7
Was given a room with broken door lock & bathroom window. The most disturbing thing was the presence of some mosquitoes in the room. After complaining for 2 times they just moved us to another room. No hair dryer. they don't even have a shower cap while the front staff said the room we booked was the premier and not the standard one. Very loud banging sound from next construction building.
Christopher M. Coppie Australia, 8 luglio 2014
reasonable

location, reasonable,price
5,7
Fair,mosquitoes,faulty windows,noisy air conditioner,staff unfriendly.
Teow K. Coppie Malaysia, 6 luglio 2014
Nice hotel, good staff, locations are great.

Close to shopping areas,free WIFI,free parking
6,3
I really had an awesome time there... Nice place n worth the price Nice ambience Near to shops and food restaurants
Brian Q. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 luglio 2014
Very good , close to places we wanted to go .

Nice rooms , good staff and easy walking to places we wanted to go .
8,7
We have no complates , everything was all suitable for us . Thanks .
Grasella L. Coppie Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
good area bad service

location
6,3
i forgot my phone inside our hotel room but the cleaner never retun it to us
Samantha C. Coppie Singapore, 23 giugno 2014
Value for Money

Value for money, Centrally located, Nice room
7,3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, and the reason for my return visit is because it is value for money. I will definitely stay here again the next time I visit KL, but never to have breakfast there again because it really does not taste good. Another thing is that there are only 2 pillows in the room.
Lim E. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 giugno 2014
Reasonable rates

location, price, location
5,3
Slow service and not organise

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala LumpurCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrataCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’HotelCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’HotelCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e serviziCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e serviziCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e serviziCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Strutture e serviziCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BagnoCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeCitin Seacare Pudu Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Citin Seacare Pudu Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08