arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Citin Seacare Pudu by Compass Hospitality

38 Jalan Pudu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 429 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 429 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9

Thudantha G.
Sri Lanka
06 giugno 2016
Place of worth for money
It's a Place of worth for money and good staff. Overall a good place to stay.

Julian L.
Malesia
05 giugno 2016
Good location, good hotel, but don't choose connecting room.
Hotel is clean. Location is good. Staffs are friendly. Just be reminded don't choose connecting room. The love-making noise from the neighboring room is too loud and transferable through the wooden door. Others are good.

maurice K.
Paesi Bassi
30 maggio 2016
Awful breakfast
Sorry to say but the breakfast was definitely not good. We have been to many hotels over the world and the option was very limited and the waiters (2) , who are making the breakfast are just not professional. The food is tasteless and only catered for Asian people. Rice, egg, and all deep fried. The breakfast room is loud, dark and you just want to get out of there as soon as possible. Overall the rooms were ok. but needs upgrading and as well the hallway from the hotel. It was for us 1 time and never again.

tien S.
Malesia
29 maggio 2016
Good location
Good location next to Pudu Sentral, hope can get better wifi reception.

SARWOTO S.
Indonesia
24 maggio 2016
All is ok
Good

noli R.
Filippine
19 maggio 2016
Nice Location, Love the food
Hotel is affordable. Location very good. The free breakfast was so good more variety. Value for money.

Anil K.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
28 aprile 2016
Small and tiny, low lights, A/C is not cooling eno
Small and tiny, low lights, A/C is not cooling enough, internet disconnects very often and very slow too....... only best part of this hotel is Rupinder singh he is in-charge in Food and beverages section at break fast time, he is very helpful and kind, just because of him i am giving 3 stars to this hotel.

roelof E.
Paesi Bassi
19 aprile 2016
low quality nice people
Did not get the high quality room i paid for. Room was not clean, specially the floor and mirrors. Breakfast low quality and not always warm. Service good, and all the staff friendly. Location perfect.

steve G.
Regno Unito
18 aprile 2016
Newly Renovated?? Really??
On arriving in my room i found the doorbtonthdvadjoiningbroom would not close.. I presumed therefore that it would not be used.. Imagine my surprise on being woken at 3.15 am by a couple being shown into the room!! The staff member then left to find a key to lock the door. When I poonted out that it didn't close he went through and kicked it shut.. VERY LOUDLY!! At 3.20!! If this room was 'newly renovated' then i wouldn't want to see what it looked like before. The bathroom lock was broken.. Carpets were dirty.. There was a screw sticking out of the main room door.. No bathmat.. Coffee cups provided were dirty.. Kettle worked but no teaspoons or coffee provided.. Breakfast buffet was disgraceful on the first day bur edible on the next..

Imad A.
Germania
09 aprile 2016
Good
Good