oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 59200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenze Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala da ballo Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenze Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’Hotel Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Mid Valley / Bangsar Numero di camere: 646
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 8706 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (8706)
Ordina per:
Danilo M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 agosto 2014
soggiorno senza problemi

le cose migliori sono : 1 la localizzazione ,collegato ad un centro commerciale e alla stazione dei treni .2 la relativa quiete notturna .3 buona connessione internet
8
il mio soggiorno è stato piacevole per la notevole comodità degli spostamenti verso la città e l' aeroporto . lo staff era gentile e utile nei suggerimenti . penso che tornerei in questo hotel .
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2013
hotel confortevole

prossimità alla mall principale di Kuala Lumpur
6,7
hotel senza infamia e senza lode, buon prezzo a discreta qualità. ottimo ristorante cinese I-dragon locali notturni, ristoranti a fantastico shopping centre a poche decine di metri
Hooi C. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Prefer brighter lighting in the room

Customer service, efficient & location
8,3
Loo K. Coppie Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
scary

near to mall, centre of the loation and easy public transport
7,7
I book for 2 night 2 room. After the first night we request for room make up and then go shopping. When we back to our room at night, we found the door is not lock or close. We call to the receptionist to report the issue. Lucky we didnt lost anything but really scare of it as our valueable all inside the room. If something lost I dont believe the hotel CCTV can see who entering the room before even the hotel manager said the CCTV can zoom until the face with clear picture. Hope Cititel can give us the finding result and improve our confident level again. TQ
Cheng S. Coppie Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Good hotel

Great location, good food and polite staff.
8,7
My stay was considered superb disregard of car parking and entrance sign. The location is great as it is within the shopping centre and food court. The food served in the citi cafe was great too, not forget to mention the staff performance which is remarkable. The only hold back is the parking area and the entrance sign which is vague for new timer. Upon my arrival,I spent 45 minutes circling around looking for entrance to the hotel parking area, then one and a half hour hunting for parking space in the mega mall parking area n waiting outside the hotel parking lot as it was indicated full parking. Due to that, I was extremely late for my first appointment. There was a long queue behind me and I couldn't reverse either. I was mad with anger then! The nightmare of parking wasn't over, when at night I came back after my dinner, the hotel parking lot was full again! The hotel's parking lot is unable to accomodate even one tenth of the residences who arrive in their own transport, I suppose.In the end, I have to park in the mall's car park with fee.Thus, from my experience, it would not be advisable for car owners to reside in this hotel. It's more for the travellers without vehicles.
Mahfuh H. Coppie Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Home faraway from home

The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. The amenities is just a walking distant away fulfilling all your shopping needs -- all under one roof. Checking-in and checking-out was a breeze.
10
Tom S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Great Location

Next to Mega mall, Free parking and Good loccation
6,3
Room too small.
Tan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic Location, nice shopping, variety choice of breakfast
6,7
I stay there for my 2 day seminar in the hotel conference. Nice experience with the variety choice of breakfast.
Kwan C. Coppie Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Short holiday trip

1. Location 2. Friendly staff 3. Comfort room
8
A very short holiday trip at KL. That's what the reason I choose for this hotel due to the location in a shopping mall which you can do shopping as my as you want. And easy to get variety of food here..
Estee H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 settembre 2014
Great Location and service

location, cab service, house keeping
8,7
Nobody can deny its good location, with this price, I think that the service is really good. Cab is very easy to get, generally waiting there all the time, as a business traveller, I can estimate and manage time well without the need to count in the taxi waiting time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala da balloCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’HotelCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interno dell’HotelCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Cititel Mid Valley Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06