oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippine 7870 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 743 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (743)
Ordina per:
Filippo P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 ottobre 2013
Hotel carino e personale attento

bella piscina sul tetto, stanza comoda, ottima colazione
7
appena arrivato ho chiesto di cambiare la stanza assegnatami, al nono piano si sentivano forti rumori dalla strada. Nessun problema, ho subito avuto una stanza al ventesimo piano per lo steso prezzo. La colazione è molto abbondante con ampia scelta, c'è di tutto. L'hotel risente un po degli anni e andrebbe aggiornato, ma nel complesso le stanze sono belle. Il vero inconveniente al momento del mio soggiorno in questo hotel a ottobre 2013 era la connessione internet così lenta da essere inutilizzabile.
Philip L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 gennaio 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 14 gennaio 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 13 gennaio 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Keng L. Gruppi Canada, 10 gennaio 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Hector D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 gennaio 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Shierlty M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 5 gennaio 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Coppie Australia, 29 dicembre 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Gruppi Vietnam, 27 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C07