oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippine 7870 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Centro benessere City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bar City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 724 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (724)
Ordina per:
Filippo P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 ottobre 2013
Hotel carino e personale attento

bella piscina sul tetto, stanza comoda, ottima colazione
7
appena arrivato ho chiesto di cambiare la stanza assegnatami, al nono piano si sentivano forti rumori dalla strada. Nessun problema, ho subito avuto una stanza al ventesimo piano per lo steso prezzo. La colazione è molto abbondante con ampia scelta, c'è di tutto. L'hotel risente un po degli anni e andrebbe aggiornato, ma nel complesso le stanze sono belle. Il vero inconveniente al momento del mio soggiorno in questo hotel a ottobre 2013 era la connessione internet così lenta da essere inutilizzabile.
Charles F. Coppie Philippines, 11 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room good service
6,7
Room can accommodate three persons. It has clean bathroom, breakfast was ok, . Unfortunately no restaurant t on roof deck because of bad weather
Andrew W. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 8 dicembre 2014
makati

Staff. Staff. Staff
8
Very good
Siddhartha B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 4 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms

Room Size, Room Ambiance, Staff Performance
7,7
Stay was good. But Breakfast spread was not much. Overall security needs to be improved.
Wolfgang L. Coppie Canada, 29 novembre 2014
Good value in good location

Value, location, staff friendliness
9
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly, it was a pleasant change to have a room with hardwood floors (I am always a little leery about what has crept into a hotel's carpeting over time), and a window that could be opened. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive and tasty, we got a room on the penthouse floor with a nice view over the city. The hotel does show show a few signs of age but not enough to be a distraction. The location is on the edge of the business sector of Makati and the part of town where typical big city life connect (there are many restaurants around but also some nightclubs). We would definitely return to the City Garden Hotel. By the way, it is very, very confusing that kitty-corner form the City Garden Hotel there is a brand new hotel called the Garden City Grand Hotel.
Anthony F. Gruppi United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2014
Short stay in Makati

Facilities, staff and comfort
8,3
Hote stay was good and the staf excellent
Kuan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 novembre 2014
Old but can improve

Room is big, location pretty nice and convenient
6
Over all is good but cleanness of the restaurant need improve.
Jeff W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Jeff W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Sedin H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
City Garden is a good hotel but little missleading

Staff - If I could give them ten stars I would, location, breakfast
6,3
I have a mixed feeling about the City Garden. When the room was promoted it showed the pictures of the new four star hotel. What was not clear at the beginning is that there are three different buildings with that name. You book the rooms based on the pictures and reviews based on the new four star hotel yet you might end up sleeping in one of the old building that are not so attractive. My room was facing the back of another building so we had no view at all. However, the room was clean and staff was one of the best I have run into in a while. I give good review just because of the staff but really dislike false advertising.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Centro benessereCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e serviziCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BarCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C07