oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filippine 7870 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hall City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hall City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hall City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hall City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Reception City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Palestra City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Centro benessere City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Camera
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 160
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 609 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (609)
Ordina per:
Filippo P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 ottobre 2013
Hotel carino e personale attento

bella piscina sul tetto, stanza comoda, ottima colazione
7
appena arrivato ho chiesto di cambiare la stanza assegnatami, al nono piano si sentivano forti rumori dalla strada. Nessun problema, ho subito avuto una stanza al ventesimo piano per lo steso prezzo. La colazione è molto abbondante con ampia scelta, c'è di tutto. L'hotel risente un po degli anni e andrebbe aggiornato, ma nel complesso le stanze sono belle. Il vero inconveniente al momento del mio soggiorno in questo hotel a ottobre 2013 era la connessione internet così lenta da essere inutilizzabile.
Eng H. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 luglio 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5,7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Keng H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 luglio 2014
good mid class hotel

location, location, location
6,3
3-4star hotel located in the nightlife area, closed to entertainment and restaurants, however traffic is terrible.
Peter S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 luglio 2014
Superb room, friendly staff but a bit pricy.

Room facilities, friendly staff and rooftop restaurant.
8,3
As we were only staying overnight, we did not experience all the facilities of the hotel. However, the room was excellent but the bathroom was a bit on the small side. Breakfast was acceptable and it was easy to get a taxi to the airport from the hotel. Will stay here again when we are in Manila.
Stanley L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 luglio 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 2 luglio 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Darryl C. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 30 giugno 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.
Vincent C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 29 giugno 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 28 giugno 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.
Frank O. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 giugno 2014
Nice room in good hotel

Clean, nice view, room size good
8
Nice stay in this hotel. Had an upgraded room which is larger in size. Bathroom bit small. The room was on 18th floor, with nice city view. Not much flexibility of early/late check-out. Hotel policy followed to strict and not customer friendly, however when complaining they understand clients opinion and are able to assist in flexible check-out. They can offer late check-out at extra costs, but many other hotels offer free of charge.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HallCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HallCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HallCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HallCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PalestraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Centro benessereCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CameraCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A05