arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 945 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 945 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Enrico A.
Filippine
16 luglio 2016
Not much to say
It's just a great hotel. Not much of the frills and all but it has a gym, a pool, and a spa. Breakfast is OK but the rooms are clean and beautiful. Housekeeping here knows what they're doing. Big fan of the bright white halls and rooms -- you know it's tidy.

Marj B.
Singapore
12 luglio 2016
Overall quite good
It was a good value stay and very central -- useful especially it can be a big traffic issue. View is nice, rooms are quiet on higher floors, and the food is good. Special thanks to their floor manager, Vanessa who has done so much to make our stay wonderful.

Nicole R.
Filippine
07 luglio 2016
Everything a Great Stay
I’m very impressed with the efficiency of the staff, it was quite nice to see the front desk run so smoothly despite such a busy check in time we arrived at. The room definitely tidy it was a refreshing look. Breakfast at their coffee shop was pretty good for the price and so was the rooftop. If you're passing by Makati this is a great location for younger travelers

Kyoko U.
Giappone
05 luglio 2016
l
l

Catherine F.
Filippine
30 giugno 2016
Nice find.
From all the hotels I've stayed in Makati, this has the best value for your philippine peso. Clean, professional property, great staff. The rooms are still quite nice for its age. Location is very convenient if you have a lot to do in Manila. Cool pool on top with an average restaurant

Amanda W.
Filippine
30 giugno 2016
Great place for business travelers
Very happy and enthusiastic staff -- it was infectious! I definitely felt welcome. No concerns despite a last minute reservation via Agoda. Linens were clean and the rooms were spotless in general, with complete amenities. Nice pool at the roofdeck (though I didn't get a chance to swim). Gym was great though -- complimentary with the room! Breakfast was fine

kasper A.
Singapore
27 giugno 2016
Disappointing
Nothing to shout apart from location!

Frank O.
Regno Unito
27 giugno 2016
Excellent hotel, clean and friendly
Excellent hotel at a good and safe location. Friendly staff, good room.

Frank O.
Regno Unito
27 giugno 2016
Excellent hotel at good location
Nice hotel at good and safe location. Room clean, friendly staff

Larry T.
Filippine
26 giugno 2016
Truly Fantastic Find
The staff were the best part of my stay.  They went above and beyond my expectations. Fast check in and check out was really appreciated, even at the busy time I arrived. It is a great value and one of the best hotels I have stayed in at Makati. The room is clean and we truly enjoyed the buffet breakfast (I think it's cheaper if you book it on Agoda I think).  Oh and fast wifi