oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippine 1000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hall City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ristorante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ristorante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hall City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ristorante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Ermita Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1401 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1401)
Ordina per:
Filippo A. Coppie Italy, 15 marzo 2014
ottimo

posizione internet trasporti
8
Jorio M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 1 dicembre 2013
Buon rapporto qualita prezzo

gentilezza e rapidità
7,7
Buon soggiorno senza problemi. Servizio rapido ed efficiente. Da consigliare.
Antonio T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 luglio 2013
Ottimo per I miei interessi

Nuevo, centrale, qualitative-prezzo
6
Per me Ottimo, Nessuno problema......vengo sempre in questo hotel, quando Capito a manila, perche' comodo e veloce accedervi, e vicino a un grande shopping center, per passare eventuale tempo perso.....
Antonio T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 febbraio 2013
Cartesia del servizio, buona positione

Buon servizio, discreto ristorante, si, camere un po' piccole
6,7
Buona posizione per conoscere la citta' e per la vita notturna e per lo shopping
Antonio T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 febbraio 2013
Hotel piacevole, camere in po' piccole

Posizione comoda
6,3
Posizione comoda per la vita notturna, per lo shopping , perché vicina al centro commerciale robinsons moll, hotel praticamente nuovo e funzionale, lo staff e bravo e piacevole, poi un piacevole ristorante, comodo, il cibo servito, a parte la colazione, non è propriamente buono, ma mangiabile. Un po' care le camere, confrontate ad altri hotel nelle vicinanze, anche perché un po' piccole.. Ma nel complesso... Un buon hotel tre stelle..
Ethelinda P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 dicembre 2014
The staffs were considerate to allow early checkin

Staff are nice, clean hotel and price is fair enough
9
Excellent!! Accomodating staffs, excellent service and reasonable price per night! I will definitely book again here in the future.
Lawrence M. Coppie United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
long wait for check in....over an hour

location, location, and fitness room
7
Got into room late, then no cable TV service for two days, finally changed rooms after "MAJOR" complaint. Also, the buffet breakfast has deteriorated from our last visit. The saving grace was the shift manager: Sally Dela Cruz. She sorted out our room problem promptly and was very helpful. Maybe I just had some bad luck. I will return, if I have business in the area again.
Ediwn C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 novembre 2014
My stay at City Garden Suites

Staff, cleanliness, and staff! Cant say enough about the staff
7,3
Check in was easy and fast. Room was ready and clean. Room size is adequate, but bathroom was a little smaller than it could be. Stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was much less than good.Let me first say that I am a ovo/lacto and low glycemic vegetarian, so food i consume is limited. Full disclosure. The first day a couple of trays were empty, but I was in a hurry and had the guy cook me an omelette to order , it was ok. There was one veggie dish in the buffet of about 10 dishes. They did offer salad, but that is not a breakfast item for me. Coffee was ok. Staff was very attentive. Second day, I was not in such a rush. Again, Only one veggie dish available. Went to get coffee, and no cups. The waitress asked, do you want coffee? I polite replied, of course. The cups arrived in a few minutes and when i picked up a cup she poured it for me. I asked the cook for 3 eggs over easy. I was going to ask for 3 poached eggs, but thought better of that as poaching is a delicate way of cooking eggs not easily learned.I got 3 eggs with broken yolks. It seems anyone can be hired and called a cook. However, a cook who cant make an over easy egg is not a cook. I will admit that I wasn't expecting much as a vegetarian, but they proved to be less than that! However, if you eat dead animals, the buffet would probably be ok. If not included in your room rate, it is 350php. that evening I didn't feel like going out and called room service for a pizza which the room service menu had great pictures of. They were not available! The checkout needs a huge amount of improvement. There were 2 staff to handle checkouts and check ins. I waited for about 25 minutes to be helped. The checkout took less than 10 minutes once someone was available to help me. This is a staffing issue and not a problem with the staff. In summary, I would recommend the City Garden Suites and would stay again, as part of the issues I mentioned are related to me being a vegetarian.
P H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 20 novembre 2014
nice

clean good staff cheap
8
the staff were always friendly and polite. the rooms were clean and tidy however internet access was terrible. its located close to facilities
Helen D. Coppie Philippines, 20 novembre 2014
My stay at garden suites

Near the airport, mall and other govt offices
8
Its pretty good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01