oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippine 1000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hall City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ristorante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ristorante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bar City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Hall City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Ristorante City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Ermita Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1364 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (1364)
Ordina per:
Filippo A. Coppie Italy, 15 marzo 2014
ottimo

posizione internet trasporti
8
Jorio M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 1 dicembre 2013
Buon rapporto qualita prezzo

gentilezza e rapidità
7,7
Buon soggiorno senza problemi. Servizio rapido ed efficiente. Da consigliare.
Antonio T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 luglio 2013
Ottimo per I miei interessi

Nuevo, centrale, qualitative-prezzo
6
Per me Ottimo, Nessuno problema......vengo sempre in questo hotel, quando Capito a manila, perche' comodo e veloce accedervi, e vicino a un grande shopping center, per passare eventuale tempo perso.....
Antonio T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 febbraio 2013
Cartesia del servizio, buona positione

Buon servizio, discreto ristorante, si, camere un po' piccole
6,7
Buona posizione per conoscere la citta' e per la vita notturna e per lo shopping
Antonio T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 febbraio 2013
Hotel piacevole, camere in po' piccole

Posizione comoda
6,3
Posizione comoda per la vita notturna, per lo shopping , perché vicina al centro commerciale robinsons moll, hotel praticamente nuovo e funzionale, lo staff e bravo e piacevole, poi un piacevole ristorante, comodo, il cibo servito, a parte la colazione, non è propriamente buono, ma mangiabile. Un po' care le camere, confrontate ad altri hotel nelle vicinanze, anche perché un po' piccole.. Ma nel complesso... Un buon hotel tre stelle..
Hideyuki O. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 1 settembre 2014
Freindly staffs

Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
7
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.
Ann L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 luglio 2014
Disappointing stay

location, money
5
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel but this was my worst stay there. I stayed there because I have a seminar nearby and its cheaper to stay here. Although the price in nearby hotels our quite cheaper but since I already stayed here I opt City Garden. I was disappointed, although I asked for three things before my check-in namely: late check-in, high floor and huge bed. Yes they complied to the two but the latter was quite disappointing, I stayed in the very top floor (9th) and the elevator is not working properly. Huge bed? seriously was that huge enough for you?. On my second day, I had a hard time entering my room because of the card key plus it broke. I immediately called the reception and it took them ten long minutes. Poor service plus the television there's a weird sound that bothered me its like every 30mins you will hear some weird noise. The light in the door was not working either and the table was not cleaned properly. I will not stay here again and will look for another hotel. There was no comfort and no value for money. Plus they gave me a hard time getting my security deposit back, I just asked my friend to check me out since I was in the seminar and gave her the acknowledgment receipt but the manager didnt allowed her. They said I should pick that up myself, I sent them authorization letter through email while in my seminar and they still refused. I don't know what there policy is but the receipt was there and I'm just asking the return of my money. After an hour I guess they gave my money to my friend. It's quite a mess and hassle plus time consuming on our part. I will definitely not stay here again.
Robert G. Coppie Philippines, 27 luglio 2014
hotel near a mall

location
7
the room was not non smoking room, even though my request was non smoking room. the bed was a bit old, because it was already dented not flat. the toilet was so small.
. Viaggiatori singoli 23 luglio 2014
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8,3
Very nice and cool.
Bryon W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 luglio 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - BarCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - HallCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - CameraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PalestraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RistoranteCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - PalestraCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ReceptionCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - City Garden Suites Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01