oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane Centro, Vientiane, Laos (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Vista/Panorama City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bagno City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bagno City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hall
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Pub/Lounge City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrata
Posizione: Vientiane Centro Numero di camere: 99
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 685 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (685)
Ordina per:
Piergiorgio B. Coppie Italy, 1 gennaio 2012
hotel molto piacevole, grande cortesia e posizione

la camera era spaziosissima e pulita
9,7
tutto molto bene, e' la citta' in se' che non ha nulla di particolare.
Sugg. su attrazioni: se dovete passare da vientiane per forza fateci un giro, in mezza giornata vedete tutto quello che c'e' da vedere, altrimenti potete anche farne a meno.
Marika P. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2010
Ottimo hotel, bella posizione, camere molto belle.

Camere curate, buona colazione, buon servizio.
7,3
L'albergo e le camere sono molto curate, il personale e' cordiale e disponibile. La colazione e' varia e abbondante. Il servizio lavanderia buono.
Rodolfo R. Coppie Italy, 26 luglio 2009
ottima scelta

L'hotel e le camere sono molto pulite ed il personale tutto e' gentile e molto disponibile. Il bagno non e' molto grande ma apprezzabile il vano doccia separato. Ottima e ricca la colazione e la posizione e' centrale, a due passi dalla piazza principale della citta'. In definitiva un'ottima scelta per visitare la citta' ed i suoi dintorni.
9,3
E' una scelta che sicuramente consiglierei agli amici che vogliono visitare Vientiane.
Sugg. sulla cucina: I pasti possono essere consumati anche in molti locali nelle vicinanze, anche se il confort e l'ambiente dell'hotel giustificano qualche leggera maggiorazione.
Lim B. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 agosto 2014
Poor attitude receipt, poor promise
2
This hotel, is the worst hotel i have been booking thur agoda. in my trip, total im booking 4 Deluxe Room, request Double bed, but the hotel reception given all 4 rooms with all single beds. i was booking double bed, therefore i request for double bed, but the reception told us no, and pull up the "term & cond" to challenges me said all "subject to hotel approve", if i not happy on it. contact Agoda. after a time ague, the hotel only allow change 1 room to us, and the rest still remain in single bed. i request for upgrade (i will pay and topup), but the reception told me hotel are fully book. only Single bed is available. if you dont happy on it, please contact agoda! the hotel receipt all push the problem to agoda. before i booking the hotel, i was email to the hotel Manager. mention i will book in 2 adults per room. and will bring guest after checkin. the hotel manager reply email told me as long the room is fit to two person, there have no additional charges (i still keep the email). but when i back to hotel with guest at 11pm, the receipt rude and said: i dont know your guest, you need intro your guest to me?!?! why i need intro my guest to receipt? i book the hotel with 2 adults, and before it i had email to the hotel manager said will bring guest, and hotel manager hotel me no problem. now the receipt sit and chair look like "gangster" talk to me said must intro guest to him. and all of us (total 8 persons was stand, receipt is sit on chair). one of my guest spoke thai with him, and end up the receipt wan the money for the guest as joint fee. this consider cheating. totally dissatisfied this hotel. surrounded still have alot good hotel and value of money.
Joon S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 giugno 2014
Comfort & Clean Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Easy access
7,3
Super clean hotel, nice bathroom and I enjoy the stay here, except the breakfast is too simple for the price I paid for this hotel. Management should review again the breakfast. Cooking is just too simple and salty.
Paul J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 giugno 2014
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, attentiveness of staff & helpful Managers
8
It was quite pleasant. First I was given a room in 2nd floor and I had it changed to 5th floor by resident Manager. Great help. Everything worked well. Restaurants, market and Thai border are within walking distance.
Michiko S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 11 giugno 2014
Very convenient hotel

Reasonable price and good location
7,7
I could walk to the river side in the morning and even night time restaurants located very nearby at walking distance.
Andy V. Coppie United States of America, 3 giugno 2014
My stay in City Inn Vientiane Hotel 7 out of 10

Room is big with comfortable bedding and flat screen T.V
7,3
The room was great, but the housekeepers has to rush to prepared the room, ending up forgetting to empty out the trash bin, didn't replaced a new towel and restroom still dirty. But the room is Great!
Jirachan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 12 maggio 2014
good service excepted Breakfast

Location, good facility, and transportation
8,3
Breakfast is poor but service is good
Maud C. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 10 maggio 2014
nice stay in vientiane city center

centrally located, good breakfast, comfortable rooms
8,7
I have a good stay in this hotel. The breakfast is great, rooms are quiet and clean. The hotel is not so far from restaurants and local attraction (morning and nigt market, temples...)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Vista/PanoramaCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BagnoCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BagnoCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - HallCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Pub/LoungeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntrataCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - HallCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntrataCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BagnoCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - HallCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - HallCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BagnoCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C05