Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane Centro, Vientiane, Laos (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hall City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ingresso City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bagno City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hall City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hall City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Camera City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bagno City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Vientiane Centro Numero di camere: 99

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 781 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (781)
Ordina per:
Piergiorgio B. Coppie Italy, 1 gennaio 2012
hotel molto piacevole, grande cortesia e posizione

la camera era spaziosissima e pulita
9,7
tutto molto bene, e' la citta' in se' che non ha nulla di particolare.
Sugg. su attrazioni: se dovete passare da vientiane per forza fateci un giro, in mezza giornata vedete tutto quello che c'e' da vedere, altrimenti potete anche farne a meno.
Segnala questa recensione
Marika P. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2010
Ottimo hotel, bella posizione, camere molto belle.

Camere curate, buona colazione, buon servizio.
7,3
L'albergo e le camere sono molto curate, il personale e' cordiale e disponibile. La colazione e' varia e abbondante. Il servizio lavanderia buono.
Segnala questa recensione
Rodolfo R. Coppie Italy, 26 luglio 2009
ottima scelta

L'hotel e le camere sono molto pulite ed il personale tutto e' gentile e molto disponibile. Il bagno non e' molto grande ma apprezzabile il vano doccia separato. Ottima e ricca la colazione e la posizione e' centrale, a due passi dalla piazza principale della citta'. In definitiva un'ottima scelta per visitare la citta' ed i suoi dintorni.
9,3
E' una scelta che sicuramente consiglierei agli amici che vogliono visitare Vientiane.
Sugg. sulla cucina: I pasti possono essere consumati anche in molti locali nelle vicinanze, anche se il confort e l'ambiente dell'hotel giustificano qualche leggera maggiorazione.
Segnala questa recensione
Hazel C. Gruppi Singapore, 2 gennaio 2016
Value for money

Clean & spacious
9,3
I was there for a wedding , so location is perfect for me. But I think along the Main Street with cafe is better for traveling .. The room is spacious plus clean and furniture are well placed. The staffs are very helpful!
Segnala questa recensione
Wattana W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 30 dicembre 2015
Comfort and clean hotel in a walking distance

Location, comfort and cleanliness
7,3
I found the hotel is in a good location. Not in a busiest spot but it is near to everything.
Segnala questa recensione
Joe K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
First time to Vientiane

Friendly & helpful staff, good location and good value
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Prassaneeya K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 9 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel in downtown

Clean / Comfortable / Good Service
7,3
I didn't come here for 3 yrs but hotel still keep their standard same as last 3 yrs. It's nice and worth to pay for this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Raffaele M. Coppie Australia, 4 dicembre 2015
Great central location

Staff, breakfast and cleanliness
7,7
Staff very helpful, close to some very good eating spots and room very comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Betty T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 26 novembre 2015
Repeat customers

The staff were fantastic, close to everything, clean.
10
This was our third stay at this hotel. We keep returning because they never fail to satisfy our needs. The rooms are clean and efficient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food in he restaurant is very good. Definitely worth a visit.
Segnala questa recensione
Yoichi T. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 novembre 2015
Low end 3 star hotel (for business use only)

Location, just about workable
5,7
Location was very good. Breakfast was okay. Functional room. (Somewhere to put your head down). Wifi available (although slow). Those were the good points. The bad: very surly staff (only smiled if they made a mistake and tried to get you to accept the mistake - see later); very old hotel so water pressure and shower is very poor; no hot water in the sink. Mistake - be very careful with laundry facilities here - despite being fairly expensive to use, they lost some of my clothes (and mixed them up with clothes of other guests). Don't wash any expensive clothing here. I don't believe it was a case of theft but merely incompetence. I've stayed at good 3 star hotels and poor 3 star hotels. This would fall into the latter category but to be generous I've classified it as a 3 star. Probably will go to another hotel next time.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - HallCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - IngressoCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BagnoCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - HallCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - HallCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - CameraCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BagnoCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03