Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda 1010 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hall City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 99

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 74 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (74)
Ordina per:
Lara G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 luglio 2013
positiva esperienza a Auckland

pulizia, posizione centrale, personale amichevole
8,3
soggiorno positivo, raccomanderei la struttura a tutti coloro che desiderassero visitare Auckland
Philippa S. Coppie Australia, 10 maggio 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 26 aprile 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Coppie New Zealand, 12 aprile 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 marzo 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Viaggiatori singoli Venezuela, 1 marzo 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 30 dicembre 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Coppie Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Coppie New Zealand, 10 dicembre 2014
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HallCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01