Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda 1010 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hall City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Hall City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Camera City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Camera City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Camera City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Camera City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Camera City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Camera City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 99

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 76 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (76)
Ordina per:
Lara G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 luglio 2013
positiva esperienza a Auckland

pulizia, posizione centrale, personale amichevole
8,3
soggiorno positivo, raccomanderei la struttura a tutti coloro che desiderassero visitare Auckland
Segnala questa recensione
Tomas S. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 21 giugno 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Segnala questa recensione
Natassya K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 28 maggio 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Segnala questa recensione
Philippa S. Coppie Australia, 10 maggio 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen L. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 26 aprile 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione
Winnie N. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 14 aprile 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Segnala questa recensione
Jade L. Coppie New Zealand, 12 aprile 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Segnala questa recensione
Alodia O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 marzo 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Segnala questa recensione
Lenin L. Viaggiatori singoli Venezuela, 1 marzo 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Segnala questa recensione
Marcel F. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 30 dicembre 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HallCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HallCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01