Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda 1010

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 88 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Lara G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 luglio 2013
positiva esperienza a Auckland

pulizia, posizione centrale, personale amichevole
8,3
soggiorno positivo, raccomanderei la struttura a tutti coloro che desiderassero visitare Auckland
Segnala questa recensione
Nigel P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 11 febbraio 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8,3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Segnala questa recensione
Kazuyo M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 2 gennaio 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Segnala questa recensione
Bingqian H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 26 dicembre 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuk S. Gruppi Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2015
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Tan B. Coppie Singapore, 4 novembre 2015
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Vicky W. Coppie New Zealand, 25 ottobre 2015
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Hsueh Y. Coppie Malaysia, 20 ottobre 2015
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Manatsanun H. Coppie Thailand, 13 settembre 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
Segnala questa recensione
Donna C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 28 agosto 2015
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HallCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HallCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02