Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda 1010

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 99 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (99)
Ordina per:
Lara G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 luglio 2013
positiva esperienza a Auckland

pulizia, posizione centrale, personale amichevole
8,3
soggiorno positivo, raccomanderei la struttura a tutti coloro che desiderassero visitare Auckland
Lim L. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 maggio 2016
Affordable hotel in Auckland
5,7
Though room is not spacious but it is expected of a budget hotel. Good location, courteous services and basement provides cooking and clothes washing with well plentiful kitchen utensils and washing equipments. We enjoyed our 6 nights stay here,
Tuyet D. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 5 maggio 2016
Good place for budget travelers.
5,7
Good location. Helpful staff. Enough facilities.
Janie O. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 1 maggio 2016
Worth for value
5,3
Suit solo traveler. Comfortable. Just a bit noisy during the night, some drinkers outside.
Candice R. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
6,3
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Eranga S. Coppie Sri Lanka, 29 marzo 2016
Very good
6
Very good location
Mable W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 16 marzo 2016
Nice budget hotel
6,3
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Giang T. Gruppi Vietnam, 12 febbraio 2016
good location, standard facilities
5,3
and the room is quite small
Nigel P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 11 febbraio 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8,3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Kazuyo M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 2 gennaio 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
1 su 1 recensione
City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HallCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - HallCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - CameraCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04