arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1044 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1044 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Robert C.
Stati Uniti
04 luglio 2016
Great stay
The staff was very helpful. Once the doorman loaned me cash to pay the taxi when the credit card machine was down. We enjoyed our two room appartments and the pool very much.

kanubhai M.
India
24 giugno 2016
Nice
We enjoyed our stay. Thx.

Bandar I.
Arabia Saudita
19 giugno 2016
Disappointed for the value I have paid
There are many other apartments in dubai with the same value range but much better. Also visitors are not allowed in the apartment!!

BADER A.
Arabia Saudita
18 giugno 2016
Outdated hotel, needs refurbishment ASAP
The hotel is overused, the rooms furniture and bathrooms were in a bad state, tvs and kitchen equipments are from the stone ages and needs to be also replaced, the bathroom weren't clean as i noticed spots on the toilet chair, the bed had bad funky smell coming from the gypsum wall next to it, staff is also sub bar.

Rami A.
Stati Uniti
15 giugno 2016
Great place to stay in
We stayed twice there and it was very nice.. Location, staff and service are very good.

Lou P.
Australia
02 giugno 2016
Great Hotel
Lovely accommodation. We arrived early and they were very helpful getting us into a room asap. Huge room with lovely kitchen, dining & lounge. Very comfortable bed & airconditioning works well. Free shuttle bus to Dubai Mall.

Hanan Z.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
29 maggio 2016
Blankets was wet in all rooms
Blankets was wet in all rooms

Hussain T.
Arabia Saudita
24 maggio 2016
Good location
Reception was very hot and front desk Egyptian employee was not helpful when I checked in, she was not explain any thing about hotel facility. In addition, she ask me for 240 AED (tourism fee) when I asked her why this amount she told me sorry it's only 120 AED. And to be onesie I rent 2 bed room the apartment was large and clean location also was very good.

TAO L.
Cina
23 maggio 2016
Very nice staff
Very suitable for the family! Good staff! Good location!

firas A.
Kuwait
18 maggio 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff