Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Dintorni Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Reception Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Dintorni Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Hall Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Bar Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Buffet
Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Terrazzo Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Dintorni Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Reception Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Sport e attività Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Divertimento e svago Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Cityhostel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 109

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 100 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (100)
Ordina per:
Mario A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 settembre 2015
Strategico hotel

Punto situato .
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yi-Shan T. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 25 gennaio 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Segnala questa recensione
Nga L. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Segnala questa recensione
Tze K. Coppie Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Segnala questa recensione
Gasper T. Coppie Slovenia, 19 novembre 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Segnala questa recensione
Wiratchanee I. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 26 ottobre 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Segnala questa recensione
Jesse W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 27 settembre 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Segnala questa recensione
Barbara A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Segnala questa recensione
于庭 羅. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 4 agosto 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Segnala questa recensione
Tomasz G. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 27 luglio 2015
All good

Location
8
All good. Good value for the money
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cityhostel Berlin BerlinoCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlino - DintorniCityhostel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlino - DintorniCityhostel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCityhostel Berlin Berlino - HallCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - BarCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - BagnoCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - BuffetCityhostel Berlin Berlino - TerrazzoCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeCityhostel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCityhostel Berlin Berlino - DintorniCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCityhostel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Sport e attivitàCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Divertimento e svagoCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCityhostel Berlin Berlino - CameraCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Divertimento e svagoCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeCityhostel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlino - HallCityhostel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Campo giochiCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Campo giochiCityhostel Berlin Berlino - HallCityhostel Berlin Berlino - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02