Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cucina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cucina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 78 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (78)
Ordina per:
Kathleen B. Coppie New Zealand, 12 agosto 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Marilyn W. Gruppi New Zealand, 26 luglio 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ruby T. Gruppi New Zealand, 19 luglio 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Segnala questa recensione
Jenny S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 luglio 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Segnala questa recensione
Megan S. Gruppi New Zealand, 10 aprile 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda E. Coppie Australia, 12 marzo 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert J. Coppie United States of America, 7 marzo 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Segnala questa recensione
Kyle C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 27 febbraio 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Segnala questa recensione
Juerg S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 febbraio 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
Leigh B. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 26 gennaio 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CucinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CucinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01