Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cucina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cucina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 85 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (85)
Ordina per:
James C. Coppie Australia, 23 gennaio 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Segnala questa recensione
Alysa Z. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 1 gennaio 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Segnala questa recensione
Galen N. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 27 dicembre 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wei Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 7 dicembre 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Segnala questa recensione
Emilio B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 26 novembre 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Segnala questa recensione
Gavin C. Coppie Australia, 18 ottobre 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathleen B. Coppie New Zealand, 12 agosto 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Marilyn W. Gruppi New Zealand, 26 luglio 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ruby T. Gruppi New Zealand, 19 luglio 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CucinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CucinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06