Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenze Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Palestra Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cucina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cucina Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 73 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (73)
Ordina per:
Megan S. Gruppi New Zealand, 10 aprile 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Amanda E. Coppie Australia, 12 marzo 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Coppie United States of America, 7 marzo 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 27 febbraio 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 febbraio 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 26 gennaio 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 6 gennaio 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Coppie Australia, 13 dicembre 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Gruppi New Zealand, 12 ottobre 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala conferenzeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - PalestraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CucinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CucinaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07