oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svago Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ingresso Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 211 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (211)
Ordina per:
Catherine C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 febbraio 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 febbraio 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 gennaio 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Viaggiatori singoli Iceland, 30 gennaio 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 gennaio 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 gennaio 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 settembre 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 11 ottobre 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCityscape Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCityscape Hotel Cebu - BagnoCityscape Hotel Cebu - BagnoCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCityscape Hotel Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - IngressoCityscape Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCityscape Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - BagnoCityscape Hotel Cebu - BagnoCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - CameraCityscape Hotel Cebu - BagnoCityscape Hotel Cebu - HallCityscape Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07