oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 76 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (76)
Ordina per:
Aprillia A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 agosto 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Coppie Netherlands, 19 luglio 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Coppie United States of America, 8 luglio 2014
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 giugno 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Coppie Indonesia, 9 giugno 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 maggio 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 maggio 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 23 aprile 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 aprile 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Angga R. Coppie Indonesia, 20 aprile 2014
cheap and located in downtown

the hotel is very cheap, value for money, near the braja sandhi monument
7,3
located in downtown of denpasar city, the hotel is very near with braja sandhi monument. quite worth if u want to stay before u go to Ubud or Gianyar. In Renon, u will also easily get halal food without getting worried. the wallpaper in the room is getting wracked, but the room is quite big, and u will also get satelite tv. i think its very worth for the money. i will go to this hotel again if i go to denpasar

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07