oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Heikki M. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 17 gennaio 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Casey B. Coppie United States of America, 15 gennaio 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Eni S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 9 dicembre 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 novembre 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 ottobre 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 26 settembre 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Viaggiatori singoli Croatia, 23 settembre 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 settembre 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Rathendra P. Coppie Indonesia, 19 agosto 2014
Clean

Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
9,3
Love this small hotel..
Rathendra P. Coppie Indonesia, 18 agosto 2014
Specious room

Specious room, clean & good value of money
9
Love this place!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05