Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 64 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (64)
Ordina per:
Alison B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 giugno 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Gruppi Indonesia, 9 giugno 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 maggio 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 maggio 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 23 aprile 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 aprile 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 marzo 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Coppie Indonesia, 14 febbraio 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 gennaio 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6,7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 novembre 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08