Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bagno Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 116 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (116)
Ordina per:
Philip B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 gennaio 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Segnala questa recensione
Pierre S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 novembre 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ivana E. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 ottobre 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Segnala questa recensione
Ivana E. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 ottobre 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Segnala questa recensione
Shannon M. Gruppi United States of America, 19 agosto 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Segnala questa recensione
Nyoman N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 luglio 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Segnala questa recensione
Goh S. Coppie Malaysia, 12 luglio 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Segnala questa recensione
Henno V. Coppie Netherlands, 5 luglio 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Segnala questa recensione
Claude G. Coppie France, 30 aprile 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Segnala questa recensione
Heikki M. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 17 gennaio 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BagnoCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - CameraCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05