Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Ristorante Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Divertimento e svago Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bar Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Terrazzo Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bagno Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Ristorante Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 126 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (126)
Klaus P. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 20 dicembre 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Coppie Philippines, 5 agosto 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Gruppi Philippines, 5 agosto 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 maggio 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 maggio 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 maggio 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Coppie Canada, 27 marzo 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 marzo 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Arianne A. Coppie Philippines, 17 marzo 2013
Great

Accessible, clean, nice
6,7
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Trong N. Coppie Vietnam, 12 febbraio 2013
lovely hotel

smile with serviece
10
smiling workers people.are equipped with free internet, swimming pool, drinking water.is a good hotel, convenient location to pick up the car walking in lapu lapu.all the staff and management are very good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RistoranteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Strutture e serviziCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BarCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - TerrazzoCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BagnoCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RistoranteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C02