oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Ristorante Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Divertimento e svago Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bar Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bagno Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Ristorante Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Camera Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 133 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (133)
Ordina per:
Fernando I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Coppie Australia, 12 giugno 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 20 dicembre 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Coppie Philippines, 5 agosto 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Gruppi Philippines, 5 agosto 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 maggio 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 maggio 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 maggio 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Coppie Canada, 27 marzo 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RistoranteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Strutture e serviziCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BarCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BagnoCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RistoranteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CameraCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03