Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Strutture e servizi Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Ingresso Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Reception Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bar Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bar Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bar Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hall Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Hall Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Dintorni Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Strutture e servizi Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Strutture e servizi Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina
Posizione: Mactan Island Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (138)
Ordina per:
Matthew K. Coppie Canada, 19 gennaio 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael H. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 16 gennaio 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma C. Gruppi Philippines, 20 ottobre 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Fernando I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen C. Coppie Australia, 12 giugno 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Segnala questa recensione
Marco M. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Klaus P. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 20 dicembre 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Retzel O. Coppie Philippines, 5 agosto 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Segnala questa recensione
Carina M. Gruppi Philippines, 5 agosto 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 maggio 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Strutture e serviziCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - IngressoCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - ReceptionCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - BarCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - BarCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - BarCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - HallCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - HallCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - DintorniCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Strutture e serviziCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Strutture e serviziCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07