oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hall Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrata Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 160

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 52 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,6
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (52)
Ordina per:
Massimo C. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Posizione buona

Posto tranquillo e internet gratis
5,3
La pulizia non viene fatta secondo me e la camera molto trascurata come tutto l'hotel ma per una vacanza nelle isole withsunday va benissimo perché si vive molto il mare e no l'hotel
Atli V. Coppie Iceland, 6 novembre 2014
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Diana R. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 3 novembre 2014
Weekend getaway

value for money, swimming pool and live music
7
overall we enjoyed our stay, although the room we had was dated and the bed was awful. Spent most of the time in the pool.
Christine G. Coppie Australia, 1 novembre 2014
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9,3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.
Kylie C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 1 novembre 2014
Definitely recommend staying here

Location , cost, staff
8,3
Very good
Shar C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 novembre 2014
Needs improvements.

Location, price.
5,7
Rooms need improvement, need to clean in the more finer details around the room. Only had a sheet on the bed no duvet so spent most of the night cold, one of my clean towels had blood on it. Need to focus on cleaning and servicing these rooms before anyone stays in these. Not really satisfied with this stay.
Karen P. Coppie Australia, 9 ottobre 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 28 agosto 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 giugno 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HallClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntrataClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BagnoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Club Crocodile Hotel, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B08