Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Hall Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrata Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svago Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 160

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,8

da 37 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,8
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
6,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (37)
Massimo C. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
Posizione buona

Posto tranquillo e internet gratis
5,3
La pulizia non viene fatta secondo me e la camera molto trascurata come tutto l'hotel ma per una vacanza nelle isole withsunday va benissimo perché si vive molto il mare e no l'hotel
Jessica-Anne B. Gruppi Australia, 7 aprile 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 marzo 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Coppie Australia, 7 gennaio 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Coppie Australia, 7 gennaio 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Coppie United States of America, 26 dicembre 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Coppie Australia, 10 novembre 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 settembre 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Coppie Australia, 25 luglio 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Coppie Australia, 7 luglio 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HallClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntrataClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Divertimento e svagoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RistoranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - CameraClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BagnoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Club Crocodile Hotel, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3A04