Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ristorante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ristorante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bagno Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Jimbaran Numero di camere: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (837)
Ordina per:
Carmine P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 ottobre 2013
hotel al di sotto degli standard locali

è posizionato sulla bypass da cui si accede facilmente e velocemente all'aereoporto,kuta, seminyak e a tutte le strade per le varie destinazioni turistiche e culturali.
4,3
L'hotel è piccolo, non ha un bar vero e propio, la colazione è scadente e la piscina (piccola) è esposta al sole soltanto la mattina...,il personale è amichevole e disponibile.L'hotel in generale è abbastanza pulito.
Segnala questa recensione
Miriam N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 agosto 2015
Love this hotel

Staff, pool, comfy bed.
8
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Segnala questa recensione
Phyo T. Coppie Myanmar, 25 luglio 2015
Nice Room

Room, pool, friendly staff
7,3
wonderful
Segnala questa recensione
Miriam N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 13 luglio 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Segnala questa recensione
Kristiandi K. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 9 luglio 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Segnala questa recensione
Cecilia A. Gruppi Philippines, 5 luglio 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Segnala questa recensione
Zuzana R. Coppie Czech Republic, 23 giugno 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne G. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 12 giugno 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Quang D. Coppie Vietnam, 5 giugno 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Segnala questa recensione
Annisa N. Coppie Indonesia, 3 giugno 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RistoranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RistoranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01