Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 910 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (910)
Ordina per:
Carmine P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 ottobre 2013
hotel al di sotto degli standard locali

è posizionato sulla bypass da cui si accede facilmente e velocemente all'aereoporto,kuta, seminyak e a tutte le strade per le varie destinazioni turistiche e culturali.
4,3
L'hotel è piccolo, non ha un bar vero e propio, la colazione è scadente e la piscina (piccola) è esposta al sole soltanto la mattina...,il personale è amichevole e disponibile.L'hotel in generale è abbastanza pulito.
Segnala questa recensione
Kristina M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 aprile 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Segnala questa recensione
Febry F. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 19 aprile 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Segnala questa recensione
Ira N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 aprile 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace S. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 aprile 2016
Great little place!!
5,7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Segnala questa recensione
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 marzo 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 marzo 2016
good
5,7
good place
Segnala questa recensione
Tiara S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 12 marzo 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Segnala questa recensione
Simon H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 marzo 2016
Lovely little hotel
6,7
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Segnala questa recensione
Popi R. Coppie Indonesia, 4 marzo 2016
Good
6
Good location and friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RistoranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RistoranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RistoranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04