Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ristorante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Ristorante Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Piscina Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bagno Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Jimbaran Numero di camere: 45

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 886 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (886)
Ordina per:
Carmine P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 ottobre 2013
hotel al di sotto degli standard locali

è posizionato sulla bypass da cui si accede facilmente e velocemente all'aereoporto,kuta, seminyak e a tutte le strade per le varie destinazioni turistiche e culturali.
4,3
L'hotel è piccolo, non ha un bar vero e propio, la colazione è scadente e la piscina (piccola) è esposta al sole soltanto la mattina...,il personale è amichevole e disponibile.L'hotel in generale è abbastanza pulito.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea F. Coppie Germany, 13 febbraio 2016
Ok for 1 Night

Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
6
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 febbraio 2016
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide

Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
9,3
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Segnala questa recensione
Puji S. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 febbraio 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Segnala questa recensione
Kuntadi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Segnala questa recensione
Viliyanti E. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 dicembre 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Segnala questa recensione
Viliyanti E. Gruppi Indonesia, 30 dicembre 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 dicembre 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Segnala questa recensione
Amir S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 dicembre 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Jiyeong H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 19 dicembre 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RistoranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RistoranteCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BagnoCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - CameraCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05