Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 758 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 758 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Clint N. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

walter N. - Svizzera
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

izzah S. - Pakistan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Arif H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Wilson C. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

feng L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

matthew P. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

GERLI M. - Estonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

Hemanth B. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Dayana I. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016