oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bar Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 665 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (665)
Ordina per:
Gianluca B. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
hotel carino e ben posizionato

piscina con bar al centro della struttura accessibile dalle camere non nuovissime. staff molto gentile
7,7
piacevole e rilassante atmosfera in hotel non nuovissimo ma ben concepito sia come posizione che come struttura: si trova a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di patong e ancora più prossimo alle vie di perdizione della vita notturna. In verità le stanze non sono munite di tutti i confort che solitamente si trovano negli hotel in thailandia ma l'atmosfera di relax così vicina alla vita notturna lo rende un ottima possibile scelta.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicinissimo alla vita notturna e alla spiaggia di patong ma garantendo tranquillità e relax
Gabriele R. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2009
coconut village

bel hotel,personale cordiale e sorridente e poco costoso, vicinissimo a internet shop e 7 eleven!
9
l'hotel non é in una posizione centrale della citta, ma esattamente all'estremita della spiaggia di patong!con una breve passeggita di 3 minuti potrete trovare tutti i bar, locali, ristoranti e bancarelle. la camera era spaziosa, con balone e bagno con vasca, pulita e con asciugamani per la piscina nuovi tutti i giorni. la colazione era gradevole a buffet con una varia scelta! il ristorante ha prezzi abbastanza bassi, con una varia scelta, anche per il pranzo in piscina. la picina e'grande, con anche una parte per l'idromassaggio e una per i bambini e con un bar e una zona massaggio affacciato sulla piscina!e'stata una settimana molto piacevole e rilassante!
Suggerimento: per un internet caffe a poco prezzo uscite dall'hotel e sula destra vi ritroverete 2 shop con internet!inoltre c'e'anche un seven eleven!
Dowjai S. Coppie Italy, 23 aprile 2009
recemsione

prezzo (bassa stagione), discreto giardino, piscina piccola ma carina
7
Foo K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Foo K. Gruppi Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.
Christopher J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 ottobre 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9,7
Very good
Volker D. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 21 ottobre 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3,3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Simon F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 16 ottobre 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9,7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Martin V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 18 settembre 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6,3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Rachel K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BarCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BarCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C07