oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bar Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bar Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevande Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bar Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bar Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Camera Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 676 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (676)
Ordina per:
Gianluca B. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2013
hotel carino e ben posizionato

piscina con bar al centro della struttura accessibile dalle camere non nuovissime. staff molto gentile
7,7
piacevole e rilassante atmosfera in hotel non nuovissimo ma ben concepito sia come posizione che come struttura: si trova a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di patong e ancora più prossimo alle vie di perdizione della vita notturna. In verità le stanze non sono munite di tutti i confort che solitamente si trovano negli hotel in thailandia ma l'atmosfera di relax così vicina alla vita notturna lo rende un ottima possibile scelta.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vicinissimo alla vita notturna e alla spiaggia di patong ma garantendo tranquillità e relax
Gabriele R. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2009
coconut village

bel hotel,personale cordiale e sorridente e poco costoso, vicinissimo a internet shop e 7 eleven!
9
l'hotel non é in una posizione centrale della citta, ma esattamente all'estremita della spiaggia di patong!con una breve passeggita di 3 minuti potrete trovare tutti i bar, locali, ristoranti e bancarelle. la camera era spaziosa, con balone e bagno con vasca, pulita e con asciugamani per la piscina nuovi tutti i giorni. la colazione era gradevole a buffet con una varia scelta! il ristorante ha prezzi abbastanza bassi, con una varia scelta, anche per il pranzo in piscina. la picina e'grande, con anche una parte per l'idromassaggio e una per i bambini e con un bar e una zona massaggio affacciato sulla piscina!e'stata una settimana molto piacevole e rilassante!
Suggerimento: per un internet caffe a poco prezzo uscite dall'hotel e sula destra vi ritroverete 2 shop con internet!inoltre c'e'anche un seven eleven!
Dowjai S. Coppie Italy, 23 aprile 2009
recemsione

prezzo (bassa stagione), discreto giardino, piscina piccola ma carina
7
Chih H. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 5 gennaio 2015
Nice location but too old

shopping, food, beach
7,3
The location is very close to the beach, shops & restauarnt but it locates slightly behind the hustle and bustle. Food & drinks sold at the lobby are reasonable priced and tasty. But the room itself is clean but run down. And the fridge can be very noisy at night. There are too mnay mosquitos unfortunately.
Damein M. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2015
Food basic and beds like rocks small pool

The friendly cleaner bins empty at three in morning each day staff
4,7
Forgettable
Rudolf G. Famiglie con figli grandi Namibia, 31 dicembre 2014
very nice resort hotel will.syay here again

Rooms , pool , efficient
9
Was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms and large pool .Staff were friendly and efficient .Easy access to the beach which is 500m away not 100m and shopping .Would recommend .
Yiannakis V. Coppie Cyphrus, 30 dicembre 2014
Need renovation everywhere .Rooms,bath, breakfast

massage and some stuff. General manager very good.
4,3
So - so. Breakfast without cheese,yogurt pastries. They have in buffet curry, noodles, meat balls thai soup but no cheese? ?? I pay from supermarket cheese and yogurt and take with me. My room superior. Not at all.
Scott H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 14 dicembre 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8,3
Foo K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Foo K. Gruppi Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BarCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BarCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BarCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BarCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CameraCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03