oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 14057 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Camera Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Camera Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Camera Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Camera Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Dintorni Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Ristorante Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Reception Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Sala conferenze Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Sala conferenze Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Dintorni Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Vista/Panorama Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Entrata Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Hall Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Sala conferenze Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Hall Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Camera Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Ristorante
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 87
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 28 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (28)
Ordina per:
Benjamin V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 4 maggio 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 maggio 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 15 marzo 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 13 ottobre 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 23 settembre 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Famiglie con figli grandi Peru, 3 agosto 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Viaggiatori d'affari Egypt, 26 maggio 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Sugg. su attrazioni: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Coppie United States of America, 3 aprile 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinoConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - CameraConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - CameraConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - CameraConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - CameraConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - DintorniConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - RistoranteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - ReceptionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Sala conferenzeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Sala conferenzeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - DintorniConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Vista/PanoramaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - EntrataConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - HallConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Sala conferenzeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - HallConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - CameraConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlino - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B08