oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 512

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 245 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (245)
Ordina per:
Lina R. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 7 agosto 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 agosto 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 agosto 2014
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 4 agosto 2014
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Louis T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
Faboulous Stay in HK

location, very helpful staff, mtr station
10
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped
Teo S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 3 agosto 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.
Teo S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 2 agosto 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, ambience and luxury
9,7
Opulent deco in excellent location. Hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong. Transportation is also convenient and is definitely great for both business and leisure. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Will come back again next time. We were also spoilt for choice at the many eateries and shopping available in Hong Kong.
Jessica C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 29 luglio 2014
excellent family vacation

executive lounge, location, friendly staff
8
Although i was not granted a free upgrade as hoped, i had the most wonderful time at the conrad. The breakfast at the exec. Lounge was totally awesome. I have been to many exec. Lounges and this one blows them all out of the water. Room was a bit old and smelly due to humidity(i assume) but overall very clean and friendly.
Elynda A. Coppie Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
Disappointed by Conrad

Bathroom
6
Charlotte G. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 25 luglio 2014
Review of the stay at Conrad HK

Food,, staffs who turn down beds,check in reception
9,7
The lady at the seafood buffet told me it was all full when I tried to book the buffet on Tuesday for Friday buffet!!!! They she call back saying that she Could accommodate us!!!! When I got there on Thursday evening, they gave me the worst table in the restaurant until I Insisted that changed the table for me, while she said all the tables were reserved! They gave a gentleman a very table close to the buffet table as he walked in n told her he did not have any reservation immediately n she also showed him that he can choose another table !!!! What do you think of it????

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C03