oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 512

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 232 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (232)
Ordina per:
Bruce B. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 14 luglio 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Gruppi Hong Kong, 13 luglio 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Coppie Germany, 30 giugno 2014
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Coppie Macau, 16 giugno 2014
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 6 maggio 2014
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 aprile 2014
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Coppie Germany, 7 aprile 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 marzo 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B02