oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Negozi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 512

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 223 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (223)
Ludolf E. Coppie Germany, 7 aprile 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 marzo 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 marzo 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 febbraio 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 febbraio 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Coppie Australia, 25 dicembre 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Gruppi China, 23 dicembre 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 novembre 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 novembre 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - NegoziConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04