Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 1184 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (1184)
Ordina per:
Myth C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Segnala questa recensione
Yiun C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 29 marzo 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Segnala questa recensione
So H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 20 marzo 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Virginie T. Coppie France, 9 marzo 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Segnala questa recensione
Man T. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 7 marzo 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ngan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 6 marzo 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jose L. Viaggiatori singoli Mexico, 21 febbraio 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Segnala questa recensione
Hon F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 13 febbraio 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Segnala questa recensione
Don N. Coppie Singapore, 10 febbraio 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
Lindsay D. Gruppi Philippines, 8 febbraio 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IngressoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pianta del pianoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala per ricevimentiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala per ricevimentiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05