oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenze Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vasca idromassaggio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dintorni Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ingresso
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenze Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 636
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 945 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (945)
Ordina per:
Desiree L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 gennaio 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Coppie Malaysia, 29 dicembre 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 27 dicembre 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 dicembre 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 26 dicembre 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 24 dicembre 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good
Beng L. Coppie Singapore, 13 dicembre 2014
Awesome Conrad stay

Staff performance. Very helpful and attentive staff. Rooms with excellent decor and space.
10
Booked a room at Conrad on my wife's birthday, and they gave me a free upgrade to premier king suite. The room was fantastic and the service of the staff was really excellent. The lobby was not cluttered with people and the staff seem to be very efficient. Excellent stay and will stay again in future. Befitting of the Conrad brand.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenzeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vasca idromassaggioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DintorniConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IngressoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenzeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02