oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenze Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vasca idromassaggio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dintorni Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrata
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenze Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 636

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 832 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (832)
Ordina per:
Sai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 agosto 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 19 agosto 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 agosto 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 5 agosto 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 4 agosto 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 4 agosto 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Coppie Malaysia, 24 luglio 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 luglio 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 22 luglio 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenzeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vasca idromassaggioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DintorniConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntrataConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenzeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03