Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Camera Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Camera Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenze Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vasca idromassaggio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Dintorni
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrata Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenze Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 636

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 725 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (725)
Pinky C. Coppie Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 marzo 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Coppie Australia, 23 marzo 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Gruppi Singapore, 12 marzo 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Gruppi Singapore, 26 febbraio 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Coppie Singapore, 18 febbraio 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 16 febbraio 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 2 febbraio 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 1 febbraio 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Coppie Philippines, 6 gennaio 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenzeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vasca idromassaggioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - DintorniConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntrataConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala conferenzeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RistoranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B02