Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Ingresso Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Camera Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Camera Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pianta del piano Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Camera Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Camera Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessere Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Palestra Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da ballo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bagno Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Camera Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hall
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 636
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (1036)
Ordina per:
Ho O. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. Coppie Singapore, 27 giugno 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 giugno 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 giugno 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Gruppi Singapore, 12 giugno 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 giugno 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Gruppi Philippines, 5 giugno 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Coppie Malaysia, 1 giugno 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 maggio 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 27 maggio 2015
nice!

free update
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IngressoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pianta del pianoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala da balloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CameraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Esterno dell’HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BagnoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HallConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centro benessereConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PalestraConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2E07