Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bagno Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 77

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 32 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (32)
Maria T. Gruppi Italy, 24 febbraio 2010
coral sea resort - Arley beach - australia

Albergo affacciato sul mare con belle camere spaziose Nella nostra c'era anche vasca con idromassaggio. Bella piscina. Ristorante veramente ottimo e creativo.
10
E' stato il più bell'albergo della nostra vacanza in Australia. Il servizio è stato impeccabile, le camere ampie, belle pulite. Si può fare colazione sul bel terrazzino affacciato sul mare. La piscina ci ha consolato dal non poter fare il bagno in mare, pieno di meduse velenose durante l'estate. Personale gentile e soprattutto ottimo ristorante con vista sulla piscina. Ci sentiamo di consigliarlo
Sugg. su attrazioni: bella l'escursione in gommone alla spiaggia Whiteheaven. La spiaggia è meravigliosa e la gita molto divertente. Parte dal moletto dell'albergo
Giovanni P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 24 agosto 2009
Coral Sea Resort-Airlie Beach

La posizione sulla costa, la piscina, la colazione.
8
Complessivamente buono per la posizione, i collegamenti con le isole Whitsunday, l'abbondante colazione. La piscina e' in posizione magnifica (anche se gelata...). Non ho valutato i servizi addizionali ai quali non sono stato interessato (mot d'acqua, paracadite, sci d'acqua). Da migliorare l'interno delle camere e i servizi igienici. Assolutamente da evitare le telefonate anche locali per i notevoli costi. Il ristorante interno e' poco vario ma buono e un po' caro rispetto ai ristoranti che si trovano all'esterno dell'albergo.
Natasha J. Coppie Australia, 14 aprile 2014
Convenient and clean hotel with nice view

Balcony view, location, spa
7,3
Sian H. Coppie Australia, 1 aprile 2014
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 marzo 2014
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7,7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. Coppie Australia, 10 febbraio 2014
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8,7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 6 febbraio 2014
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. Coppie Canada, 9 gennaio 2014
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9,7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. Coppie Sweden, 9 dicembre 2013
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8,7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. Coppie Australia, 3 dicembre 2013
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8,3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BagnoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02