oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bagno Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Camera Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Dintorni Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 77

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Eleonora A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Meraviglioso anche per i più esigenti

Suite incredibile, ottimo cibo , ottimo servizio, disponibilità perfetta! Per i più esigenti questo posto per le coppie è un vero paradiso , noi avevamo la suite vista mare con giardino privato
10
Soggiorno indimenticabile, personale gentilissimo e attento, ristorante interno tra i migliori della zona, ottimi cocktail, la suite molto bella
Maria T. Gruppi Italy, 24 febbraio 2010
coral sea resort - Arley beach - australia

Albergo affacciato sul mare con belle camere spaziose Nella nostra c'era anche vasca con idromassaggio. Bella piscina. Ristorante veramente ottimo e creativo.
10
E' stato il più bell'albergo della nostra vacanza in Australia. Il servizio è stato impeccabile, le camere ampie, belle pulite. Si può fare colazione sul bel terrazzino affacciato sul mare. La piscina ci ha consolato dal non poter fare il bagno in mare, pieno di meduse velenose durante l'estate. Personale gentile e soprattutto ottimo ristorante con vista sulla piscina. Ci sentiamo di consigliarlo
Sugg. su attrazioni: bella l'escursione in gommone alla spiaggia Whiteheaven. La spiaggia è meravigliosa e la gita molto divertente. Parte dal moletto dell'albergo
Giovanni P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 24 agosto 2009
Coral Sea Resort-Airlie Beach

La posizione sulla costa, la piscina, la colazione.
8
Complessivamente buono per la posizione, i collegamenti con le isole Whitsunday, l'abbondante colazione. La piscina e' in posizione magnifica (anche se gelata...). Non ho valutato i servizi addizionali ai quali non sono stato interessato (mot d'acqua, paracadite, sci d'acqua). Da migliorare l'interno delle camere e i servizi igienici. Assolutamente da evitare le telefonate anche locali per i notevoli costi. Il ristorante interno e' poco vario ma buono e un po' caro rispetto ai ristoranti che si trovano all'esterno dell'albergo.
Sandra M. Coppie Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8,3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. Coppie Australia, 11 novembre 2014
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 31 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 ottobre 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Gruppi Australia, 29 settembre 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 10 settembre 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 settembre 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - TerrazzoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BagnoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - CameraCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - DintorniCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Terrazzo


AS-AGWEB-3A04