oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Dintorni Cordillera Inn Vigan - Dintorni Cordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Cibo e bevande Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hall Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ristorante Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hall Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hall
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 75 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (75)
Ordina per:
Janette B. Gruppi Philippines, 13 gennaio 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Gruppi Canada, 8 gennaio 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Michael D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 gennaio 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 dicembre 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - DintorniCordillera Inn Vigan - DintorniCordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Cibo e bevandeCordillera Inn Vigan - HallCordillera Inn Vigan - RistoranteCordillera Inn Vigan - HallCordillera Inn Vigan - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A02