Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Dintorni Cordillera Inn Vigan - Dintorni Cordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Cibo e bevande Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hall Cordillera Inn Vigan - Ristorante Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hall Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hall
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 84 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
Arturo P. Gruppi Philippines, 12 giugno 2015
Perfect Location & Accommodation!

1. Perfect location: within the famous Calle Crisologo
8
Perla R. Gruppi United States of America, 1 aprile 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Silvestre N. Coppie United States of America, 1 aprile 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Jeremy J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 marzo 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Gruppi United States of America, 21 febbraio 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Gruppi Philippines, 13 gennaio 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Gruppi Canada, 8 gennaio 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 gennaio 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C05