oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Giardino Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Dintorni Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Dintorni Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Giardino Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Giardino Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Dintorni Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Giardino Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Dintorni Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Giardino Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport e attività Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 194 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
5,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (194)
Ordina per:
Eunhee N. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 13 dicembre 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Coppie South Korea, 10 dicembre 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Coppie Canada, 2 dicembre 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 dicembre 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Pravin K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 25 novembre 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Paul J. Coppie Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Yoon J. Coppie South Korea, 16 novembre 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 settembre 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Coppie Australia, 15 settembre 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Gruppi Japan, 3 agosto 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GiardinoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - DintorniCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - DintorniCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GiardinoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GiardinoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - DintorniCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GiardinoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - DintorniCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GiardinoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport e attivitàCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04