Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bagno Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bagno Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Ristorante Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Dintorni Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Dintorni Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Dintorni Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 150 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (150)
Redz C. Coppie Philippines, 9 aprile 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 marzo 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Coppie United States of America, 11 marzo 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 marzo 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Coppie Philippines, 8 marzo 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Coppie United States of America, 18 febbraio 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Coppie Japan, 18 febbraio 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Coppie United States of America, 14 febbraio 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 febbraio 2014
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.
Steven P. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2014
Not the best place I have been to.

The staff the room and the quietness
7
Would not return to the resort as it needs some serious TLC The breakfast was very poor and very little amount and choice The staff there are an asset to the company.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BagnoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BagnoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Centro benessereCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - DintorniCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - DintorniCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - DintorniCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - CameraCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BagnoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BagnoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - TerrazzoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Centro benessereCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GiardinoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02