Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6701

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 271 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
5,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (271)
Ordina per:
Anna M. Coppie Philippines, 7 gennaio 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Segnala questa recensione
Choongjae L. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 2 gennaio 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Segnala questa recensione
Yza K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Segnala questa recensione
Lonely L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 dicembre 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Segnala questa recensione
Themiya G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sri Lanka, 26 dicembre 2015
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Segnala questa recensione
Stewart N. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 25 dicembre 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 novembre 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 2 novembre 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Segnala questa recensione
Fumio J. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 20 ottobre 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Segnala questa recensione
Robert B. Coppie United States of America, 27 settembre 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
9,3
I really enjoyed my time there.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Cordova Reef Village Resort Isola MactanCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Centro benessereCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Centro benessereCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - HallCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - HallCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - HallCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - HallCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - HallCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PalestraCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Sala per ricevimentiCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Sala per ricevimentiCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Sala per ricevimentiCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Sala per ricevimentiCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Sala per ricevimentiCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - HallCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Centro benessereCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02