Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 841 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (841)
Ordina per:
Omar Z. Coppie Italy, 28 aprile 2014
ottima posizione

personale molto cordiale, vicinanza alla metro e pulizia delle stanze
7,3
L'hotel è posizionato a pochi passi dalla metro e dalle zone commerciali di Wang chai e Causeway Bay. Purtroppo le camere non sono molto spaziose, ma questo è un problema comune degli alberghi di HK....
Stephan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 dicembre 2011
camere piccole e anonimo

posizione
3,3
non ci sono molti comfort, le camere sono piccole e i servizi mancono.
Yery A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 maggio 2015
Small Room

Free wifi
5,7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 3 maggio 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7,3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 aprile 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Coppie Singapore, 8 aprile 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 8 marzo 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 2 marzo 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 febbraio 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 gennaio 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04