oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 788 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (788)
Ordina per:
Omar Z. Coppie Italy, 28 aprile 2014
ottima posizione

personale molto cordiale, vicinanza alla metro e pulizia delle stanze
7,3
L'hotel è posizionato a pochi passi dalla metro e dalle zone commerciali di Wang chai e Causeway Bay. Purtroppo le camere non sono molto spaziose, ma questo è un problema comune degli alberghi di HK....
Stephan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 dicembre 2011
camere piccole e anonimo

posizione
3,3
non ci sono molti comfort, le camere sono piccole e i servizi mancono.
David M. Coppie South Africa, 10 ottobre 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.
Nigel G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 settembre 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.
Kai C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 17 settembre 2014
Very uncomfortable

nothing i can think of
3,7
Min L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 12 settembre 2014
pleasant stay

clean room, great service, good shower
8
Was a pleasant stay with good service and clean room. room walls are thin though as we could hear the loud music played in the next room, location wise is a distance from the Mtr but with the shuttle bus service, it is still quite convenient.
Jingxiang L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 23 agosto 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 16 agosto 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 4 agosto 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. Coppie Netherlands, 15 luglio 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01