oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 802 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (802)
Ordina per:
Omar Z. Coppie Italy, 28 aprile 2014
ottima posizione

personale molto cordiale, vicinanza alla metro e pulizia delle stanze
7,3
L'hotel è posizionato a pochi passi dalla metro e dalle zone commerciali di Wang chai e Causeway Bay. Purtroppo le camere non sono molto spaziose, ma questo è un problema comune degli alberghi di HK....
Stephan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 dicembre 2011
camere piccole e anonimo

posizione
3,3
non ci sono molti comfort, le camere sono piccole e i servizi mancono.
Antonio F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 novembre 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.
John S. Coppie Australia, 10 novembre 2014
The Cosmois OK

Clean, cheaper and friendly staff
9
if was good all around. But it is a walk to the MTR
Michael H. Coppie Australia, 6 novembre 2014
comfortable hotel in a vibrant city

cleanhotel, transport at the doorstepand breakfast was fantastic
8
this hotel was everything we expected in a busy vibrant place like hong kong. small rooms but comfortable walking distance to all transport and bus service at the front door to any mtr station. breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. recommend.
Yujie S. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 1 novembre 2014
Great choice

The position of Cosmo hotel is great. The room is smaller than expected. However, Cosmo hotel is still a good place to stay.
8,3
Timothy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 ottobre 2014
A convenient place to crash

Location
6,7
Ok , hotel getting a little tired
Anthony K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 ottobre 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Coppie South Africa, 10 ottobre 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08