oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Terrazzo Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 766 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (766)
Ordina per:
Omar Z. Coppie Italy, 28 aprile 2014
ottima posizione

personale molto cordiale, vicinanza alla metro e pulizia delle stanze
7,3
L'hotel è posizionato a pochi passi dalla metro e dalle zone commerciali di Wang chai e Causeway Bay. Purtroppo le camere non sono molto spaziose, ma questo è un problema comune degli alberghi di HK....
Stephan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 dicembre 2011
camere piccole e anonimo

posizione
3,3
non ci sono molti comfort, le camere sono piccole e i servizi mancono.
Erick B. Coppie Netherlands, 15 luglio 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Paul C. Coppie Canada, 13 luglio 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 luglio 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Suchpreet D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 29 giugno 2014
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3,7
Not a 4 star as rated.
Mark K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 giugno 2014
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6,7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Rizalino R. Gruppi Philippines, 15 giugno 2014
No comments

Cleanliness
6,7
Ok. But receptionist staff are not friendly n not attentive customer needs. They also do not entertain you with smile
Mark K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 giugno 2014
A simple comfortable hotel

quiet, near shopping, free wifi
7,3
The cosmo hotel is a decent reasonable small and comfortable place. It was one of the cheaper hotels in Hong Kong but i thought it was expensive for a place with no pool or even a gym. The room was small but had everything in it. Wifi was free and breakfast , which was good, was included. The staff were business like and efficient with lots of people coming and going in this busy hotel. Check in and out was easy but they were not going to let me have a late checkout despite a later flight. I never really understand why hotels want all the rooms cleared by 11am. Allowing one or two late checkout requests would be so good for customer relations. Still, they are probably busy enough to have to worry about repeat business.
Hannah M. Gruppi Philippines, 10 giugno 2014
Affordable boutique hotel

the complimentary shuttle to different locations, the interior design of the lobby, fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room size was small and super compact for two, but it had complete amenities of a decent hotel: mini bar with refrigerator, safe, hair dryer, tub and shower, full-length mirror, flat screen TV, even a handy internet tab for rent. We were there for the Asia Yoga Conference. It wasn't very close to the convention centre but they offered a free shuttle to get there. For designers and architects looking to source for lights and other home furnishings, it's the perfect location! It's also walking distance to Times Square for some good dining and shopping.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - TerrazzoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03