oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1321 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1321)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2014
discreto hotel

vicino in centro citta, discreto hotel, giovanile buona assistenza
6
soggiorno buono buona assistenza, personale buono,diciamo che alla fine io ero per lavoro loa mia famiglia in vacanza e siamo stati bene tutti
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
cambio hotel alla reception: alloggiato cosmo

camera pulita e moderna
6
alla recption mi hanno dato una stanza presso il cosmo hotel che è ha 50 metri. sembrava che per loro convenienza, stando una solo notte e viaggiando da solo sarei stato meglio alloggiato presso cosmo. la sensazione è che hanno fatto i loro interessi a mio discapito, anche perchè dovevo incontrare persone presso il cosmopolitan hotel. sinceramente in entrambi gli hotel non ho trovato una hall idonea per fare gli incontri con le aziende che avevo contattato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: posizione cosmopolitan/cosmo hotel sembra buona, tuttavia per viaggi di lavoro non ho visto una hall adeguata
Gabriela H. Gruppi Switzerland, 15 novembre 2011
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4,7
Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Platz für 2 grosse Taschen/Koffer, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich und klein. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Eva I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 settembre 2014
Great value for money

great price, comfort and pretty good location
8,3
I bought the superior room and was kindly given a free upgrade to family suite upon check-in. Was delighted with this as the room was definitely more spacious and comfortable for my friend and I. The hotel also provided free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong station which led to the airport express line. We took that back to the airport and it was really quick and convenient. Only took around 25 minutes from Hong Kong Station to the Airport. Would definitely recommend this place to other people.
Chong J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 settembre 2014
A worth-it mid range hotel

1. The rate was resonable , 2. Exiting location, facing the grave yard. 3. Very efficient house-keepers, waken me up every morning.
6,7
Over all was averragely fine. Neverthe less shuttle bus schedule was uncleared. I waited for the shuttle, which following the timetable provided by the front desk. It was said to be reaching the Centre where I can do my check in, but instead the usher told me that the bus had left and asked me to go with the bus it dropped me at the road in 铜锣湾 with ambiguous directory. I was wondering with my handful of lagage on the road for more than half an hour just to find the way to the airport... I am not happy with this to be my ending of the trip. Anyhow I got my flight on the very last minute. Except that, it was a not bad chiose of a mid-range hotel. Reasonable price equivalent to the survices as well.
Marco G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 settembre 2014
Excellent service and value for money

1. friendly and efficient t service . 2. modern clean rooms 3. well located
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant . was surprised at the value for money. Will stay here again
Purvesh M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 settembre 2014
overall good

staff was good room are excelent
9
Amanda S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 12 settembre 2014
The room was really clean and comfortable.

Cleanliness, comfortness, staff
9
David Q. Gruppi Singapore, 10 settembre 2014
Good price but in front of a cemetary ground?

1. quite spacious 2.all item provided were working properly 3.provides shutter bus
6,7
They offer the best price and all the items provided were working properly. the staffs were all quite accommodating and friendly. But it was quite shocking to find that there is a burial ground behind the hotel.
Aisah R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 settembre 2014
8day stay

Prompt service, close to halal food, close to public transport
8
Enjoyable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HallCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02