Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1520)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2014
discreto hotel

vicino in centro citta, discreto hotel, giovanile buona assistenza
6
soggiorno buono buona assistenza, personale buono,diciamo che alla fine io ero per lavoro loa mia famiglia in vacanza e siamo stati bene tutti
Segnala questa recensione
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
cambio hotel alla reception: alloggiato cosmo

camera pulita e moderna
6
alla recption mi hanno dato una stanza presso il cosmo hotel che è ha 50 metri. sembrava che per loro convenienza, stando una solo notte e viaggiando da solo sarei stato meglio alloggiato presso cosmo. la sensazione è che hanno fatto i loro interessi a mio discapito, anche perchè dovevo incontrare persone presso il cosmopolitan hotel. sinceramente in entrambi gli hotel non ho trovato una hall idonea per fare gli incontri con le aziende che avevo contattato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: posizione cosmopolitan/cosmo hotel sembra buona, tuttavia per viaggi di lavoro non ho visto una hall adeguata
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriela H. Gruppi Switzerland, 15 novembre 2011
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4,7
Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Platz für 2 grosse Taschen/Koffer, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich und klein. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 agosto 2015
Satisfied traveller right here.

Shuttle bus; mobile phone; elegant rooms
8,3
We booked 3 rooms in Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights with my Family and we were satisfied of the service that was given. When we checked in, it was a little bit disappointing since they gave us twin beds that was just pushed together when we asked for large beds. But when we got into the room, we were suprised that the room looked so elegant and classy and didnt think about the beds anymore. Room was amazingly clean, toiletries, waters and coffee were replenished everyday. It was so convinient because thay had shuttle bus that drops you in some point of hongkong and they are always on time. There was one time I left the bus schedule in the room so I had to call the front desk to ask the bus timing in central to pick up guests, but the bus wasnt able to go. So I had to call back the hotel and told us to grab a cab and they reimbursed the money i paid :) one more thing I really did like and was so useful was the mobile phone that was given to the guests. Internet was fast too. There's nothing I could complain about this hotel. Me and my family enjoyed our stay in hongkong. Thank you for being a part of it, cosmopolitan hotel!!
Segnala questa recensione
Jie Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 agosto 2015
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7,3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Segnala questa recensione
Lizette B. Coppie Philippines, 12 agosto 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Divine G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 agosto 2015
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Segnala questa recensione
Kelly W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 agosto 2015
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 agosto 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue C. Coppie Australia, 6 agosto 2015
Not happy t

Free bus
6,3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HallCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05