oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1295 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1295)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2014
discreto hotel

vicino in centro citta, discreto hotel, giovanile buona assistenza
6
soggiorno buono buona assistenza, personale buono,diciamo che alla fine io ero per lavoro loa mia famiglia in vacanza e siamo stati bene tutti
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
cambio hotel alla reception: alloggiato cosmo

camera pulita e moderna
6
alla recption mi hanno dato una stanza presso il cosmo hotel che è ha 50 metri. sembrava che per loro convenienza, stando una solo notte e viaggiando da solo sarei stato meglio alloggiato presso cosmo. la sensazione è che hanno fatto i loro interessi a mio discapito, anche perchè dovevo incontrare persone presso il cosmopolitan hotel. sinceramente in entrambi gli hotel non ho trovato una hall idonea per fare gli incontri con le aziende che avevo contattato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: posizione cosmopolitan/cosmo hotel sembra buona, tuttavia per viaggi di lavoro non ho visto una hall adeguata
Gabriela H. Gruppi Switzerland, 15 novembre 2011
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4,7
Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Platz für 2 grosse Taschen/Koffer, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich und klein. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Ali A. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 27 agosto 2014
nce but rooms are very small

near for everythings
6,3
Good but rooms are very small and are not suitable for families with old children
Melanie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
It was a very comfortable and convenient hotel

Staffs are very accommodating, free shuttle service to and from the MTR station and free mobile wifi that you can bring outside the hotel
9,3
It was fantastic as our room was even upgraded to deluxe. Even my 2 year old son enjoyed our stay as the room is big enough for him to run around. The staffs are very accommodating and checking out was super fast. It was indeed a superb stay.
Mohd J. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 agosto 2014
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants

Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
7,3
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Hongdou H. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 8 agosto 2014
small room, food is OK

location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
6
Heung K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 5 agosto 2014
it was confortalbe and convenient

reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
8
It was great and feel great.
Madeline K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 4 agosto 2014
A comfotable and affordable stay

Location, Rates, Comfort
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Dessi R. Coppie Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)

Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
6,7
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HallCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05