Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wanchai Numero di camere: 454

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1190 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1190)
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2014
discreto hotel

vicino in centro citta, discreto hotel, giovanile buona assistenza
6
soggiorno buono buona assistenza, personale buono,diciamo che alla fine io ero per lavoro loa mia famiglia in vacanza e siamo stati bene tutti
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
cambio hotel alla reception: alloggiato cosmo

camera pulita e moderna
6
alla recption mi hanno dato una stanza presso il cosmo hotel che è ha 50 metri. sembrava che per loro convenienza, stando una solo notte e viaggiando da solo sarei stato meglio alloggiato presso cosmo. la sensazione è che hanno fatto i loro interessi a mio discapito, anche perchè dovevo incontrare persone presso il cosmopolitan hotel. sinceramente in entrambi gli hotel non ho trovato una hall idonea per fare gli incontri con le aziende che avevo contattato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: posizione cosmopolitan/cosmo hotel sembra buona, tuttavia per viaggi di lavoro non ho visto una hall adeguata
Gabriela H. Gruppi Switzerland, 15 novembre 2011
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4,7
Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Platz für 2 grosse Taschen/Koffer, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich und klein. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Hywel J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2014
Horse track next door

Clean room, good quality furnishing and close to horse track
6,3
This hotel was very close to the Hong Kong horse races. It is in the middle on Wan Chai but is quite far from the metro. There are a couple of bars and restaurants around but if this is what you are after it is better to stay in Central. The room was pretty small but clean.
Yun Q. Gruppi Singapore, 9 aprile 2014
The room is basic but very comfortable.

Wonderful and attentive staff, efficient room service and shuttle bus service.
9
We stayed in Cosmopolitan for 4 nights in total, and had a very pleasant experience overall. Only one room key was issued to the pair of us, which is usually fine but would have been more convenient if there were two - sometimes we'd venture out individually and return to the room at separate times. I sent a blouse for pressing and received it back promptly, much quicker than estimated timing. Our beds and towels were attended to and changed daily without fail, and the complimentary bottles of water were also replaced consistently. Room could use better ventilation as it was rather dusty when we first arrived. Other than that we have nothing but praises.
Lisa R. Gruppi United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
Okay but no wifi in rooms

Concierge was helpful, centrally located, taxi availability
7
Overall, it was a good hotel. I did not like having to sit in the lobby to use wifi, nor did I like how inattentive the check-in clerk was when we asked for an extra room key. The concierge was very helpful, and overall it was okay. I knew these things due to a prior stay, but gave it another chance. Buffet runs out of food quickly, and the scrambled eggs were watery. I liked how it was close to shopping malls and public transport.
James O. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2014
Great staff and it is value for money

The Chinese retaurant, the location and the staff
9,3
The only criticism is that the agoda site shows nice views of Hong Kong - in my room the windows were blocked using a plastic film to prevent guests looking out. Upon investigation I found out that the view was actually of a vertical cemetary at the back of the hotel ! :)
Somruethai T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 31 marzo 2014
Convenience

Convenience, Safety, Delicious Food
8
It's near MTR and easy to go everywhere. Hong Kong's food is so delicious and people are so kind.
Somruethai T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 31 marzo 2014
Easy going

Easy going, Convenience, Good Food
8,7
Hong Kong is a nice city and convenience to go everywhere by MTR. Cosmopolitan Hotel is a hotel where nera MTR and easy to go everywhere.
Sasipatorn M. Coppie Thailand, 31 marzo 2014
Difficult location, less than expected service

the renovated rooms are cozy, comfortable, quiet and clean, we did enjoy the room stay
5
it wasn't good and its not for us so others can make up their own mind. Breakfast restaurant is a nightmare, too busy and no management Reception staff rude and unknowing about service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HallCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07