Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1509)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2014
discreto hotel

vicino in centro citta, discreto hotel, giovanile buona assistenza
6
soggiorno buono buona assistenza, personale buono,diciamo che alla fine io ero per lavoro loa mia famiglia in vacanza e siamo stati bene tutti
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
cambio hotel alla reception: alloggiato cosmo

camera pulita e moderna
6
alla recption mi hanno dato una stanza presso il cosmo hotel che è ha 50 metri. sembrava che per loro convenienza, stando una solo notte e viaggiando da solo sarei stato meglio alloggiato presso cosmo. la sensazione è che hanno fatto i loro interessi a mio discapito, anche perchè dovevo incontrare persone presso il cosmopolitan hotel. sinceramente in entrambi gli hotel non ho trovato una hall idonea per fare gli incontri con le aziende che avevo contattato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: posizione cosmopolitan/cosmo hotel sembra buona, tuttavia per viaggi di lavoro non ho visto una hall adeguata
Gabriela H. Gruppi Switzerland, 15 novembre 2011
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4,7
Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Platz für 2 grosse Taschen/Koffer, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich und klein. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Sanly W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 luglio 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6,7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Agus S. Gruppi Indonesia, 20 luglio 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7,7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Michael K. Coppie Denmark, 19 luglio 2015
Spacious Room in good location

Room size and location
6,3
Lobby area needs an upgrade and not sure about the design of the upgraded rooms, but the rooms are comfortable and spacious and the location of the hotel is good, near Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Aberdeen Tunnel
Sheena K. Coppie Philippines, 5 luglio 2015
Safe and Comfortable

Clean, accommodating staff, affordable
9,3
Very good.
Michael Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 giugno 2015
cosmopolitan hotel hongkong

newly renovated. free wifi n mobile phone. free shuttle to MTR station n central. comfy beds.
9
The hotel rooms are newly renovated. the beds are thick n comfy. the rooms n bathroom are small but convenient & efficiently arranged. located right in front of a main street. the provide free shuttle to nearby MTR station n central. Also provide free wifi n mobile phone during our stay. It was pleasant staying at this hotel.
Martin K. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 28 giugno 2015
My stay in Cosmopolitan Hong Kong

Clean, nice look and take out smartphone in the city
7
The hotel is good...i will say the very positive except the room was that there where in every room a smartphone, you can take with you around the city and find the location you want to see or experience, that is very nice an much easier than i have experienced in other hotels around the world.So thumps up for that and clean room and okay look.
Io W. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 26 giugno 2015
Affordable, Clean and Good location

Okay location if the area is where you want to stay, the hotel looks clean and new, nice staff
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HallCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07