oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1391 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1391)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2014
discreto hotel

vicino in centro citta, discreto hotel, giovanile buona assistenza
6
soggiorno buono buona assistenza, personale buono,diciamo che alla fine io ero per lavoro loa mia famiglia in vacanza e siamo stati bene tutti
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
cambio hotel alla reception: alloggiato cosmo

camera pulita e moderna
6
alla recption mi hanno dato una stanza presso il cosmo hotel che è ha 50 metri. sembrava che per loro convenienza, stando una solo notte e viaggiando da solo sarei stato meglio alloggiato presso cosmo. la sensazione è che hanno fatto i loro interessi a mio discapito, anche perchè dovevo incontrare persone presso il cosmopolitan hotel. sinceramente in entrambi gli hotel non ho trovato una hall idonea per fare gli incontri con le aziende che avevo contattato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: posizione cosmopolitan/cosmo hotel sembra buona, tuttavia per viaggi di lavoro non ho visto una hall adeguata
Gabriela H. Gruppi Switzerland, 15 novembre 2011
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4,7
Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Platz für 2 grosse Taschen/Koffer, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich und klein. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Chamberlain K. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 17 dicembre 2014
Good and bad about the Cosmopolitan

The hotel was clean and functional. Because of the remote location, the shuttlebus was handy. The staff were generally very efficient.
5,3
My stay at the Cosmopolitan was OK. But beware reception staff who try to up-sell the standard room and breakfast to you on views and size. I fell for this trick and it cost me an extra $800 HKD. They know you are tired when checking in and take real advantage of this fact. The 'enhanced' room is hardly any larger with no additional facilities that I could spot and the views distant at best (there's a huge 6 lane highway outside the hotel, so the views not that impressive). The breakfast is completely lacking in decent Western food and can hardly support its claim of boasting international Cuisine. Aside from that, the beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. On the two days I stayed, unfortunately there was a hotel wide issue with the water supply for flushing the toilets and nobody apologised about this when I was checking out.
Chan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
hong kong stay

location, airport transfer service, clean
7,7
Stayed for 6 nights, quite pleasant
Kai L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel, but a little bit far away from central

Cleanliness, comfortable, Free shuttle bus
8
Great stay for 3 nights, but it not really near to Wan Chai MTR. So, probably to take the shuttle bus at Time Square or Hong Kong Station.
Kai L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
Nice

Free shuttle bus, cleanliness, comfort room
7,7
Nice Hotel, great stay
Rita L. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel

Room is nicely design style
3
Good stay
Keith C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 dicembre 2014
good location value for money

good family size room and shuttle bus services
7,7
good
Beng T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
Value for money, comfortable rooms

Neely renovated, value for money, clean and comfortable room.
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HallCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04