oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1463 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1463)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 3 aprile 2014
discreto hotel

vicino in centro citta, discreto hotel, giovanile buona assistenza
6
soggiorno buono buona assistenza, personale buono,diciamo che alla fine io ero per lavoro loa mia famiglia in vacanza e siamo stati bene tutti
Massimo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
cambio hotel alla reception: alloggiato cosmo

camera pulita e moderna
6
alla recption mi hanno dato una stanza presso il cosmo hotel che è ha 50 metri. sembrava che per loro convenienza, stando una solo notte e viaggiando da solo sarei stato meglio alloggiato presso cosmo. la sensazione è che hanno fatto i loro interessi a mio discapito, anche perchè dovevo incontrare persone presso il cosmopolitan hotel. sinceramente in entrambi gli hotel non ho trovato una hall idonea per fare gli incontri con le aziende che avevo contattato.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: posizione cosmopolitan/cosmo hotel sembra buona, tuttavia per viaggi di lavoro non ho visto una hall adeguata
Gabriela H. Gruppi Switzerland, 15 novembre 2011
Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4,7
Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Platz für 2 grosse Taschen/Koffer, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich und klein. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Robert F. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 aprile 2015
Good Hotel Good Value

Big rooms, clean, good location
9
Dongwook H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 15 aprile 2015
Cemetary view

Free wifi
6
Wouldnt have gone knowing view of cemetary
Hiu H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 12 aprile 2015
good

clean and new
10
clean
Nader G. Viaggiatori d'affari Egypt, 11 aprile 2015
A good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong

The best 3 things in this Hotel is the Stuff, the Stuff , the Stuff
7,7
I like the Hotel.. the Hotel Stuff is very friendly, and helpful.... Hotel room was good.. as i am in a business trip, i do not need more than that... location is just 5 minutes walking away of Causeway bay MTR Station. by Taxi it is less than 10 minutes to the exhibition center .... they have shuttle bus to many places all the day...
Jeremy L. Coppie Philippines, 5 aprile 2015
Required to give tips to shuttle bus drivers

Free mobile phone with wifi
6,7
The receptionist and concierge's staff performance was excellent. It is not near mtr stations but has free shuttle bus to shopping centers and hongkong station. Water pressure in the shower is great. Bed is hard though. And the room was too small and our room was facing the muslim cemetery so there is no view. On our way home, the shuttle bus driver forcefully took our baggage and asked for tip which was so disappointing for us.
Philip S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 aprile 2015
Value for Money

Nice bed, price is good.
7
Location is a bit far from the shopping and dining areas but this forced us to walk and burn more the calories we ate :) Staff are generally pleasant :)
Vivi L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 3 aprile 2015
Clean and comfy

Helpful staffs, clean room, location
8,7
The hotel has very helpful staffs, the room is clean and has comfortable bed, the room size is also good with modern bathroom . The location is not bad , the only thing is need to go down stairs and go up at the other end, however, there is shuttle bus provided for those who finds it is hard to climb the strairs.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HallCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06