oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ingresso Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hall Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Giardino Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spiaggia Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Camera Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 156

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1122 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1122)
Ordina per:
Patrick V. Coppie Slovenia, 29 settembre 2013
Vacanza rilassante, ma allo stesso tempo attiva

Bel giardino, con spiaggia e Spa
6,7
Mi è piaciuto tanto, sia il personale, sia la struttura
Rita D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 21 giugno 2013
un resort elegante e confortevole

ristorante camere piscine
9
Lo staff è gentilissimo e disponibile. La colazione a buffet è ottima, anche se un po' cara rispetto agli standard filippini. Al ristorante servizio impeccabile e piatti squisiti. Le camere ampie e confortevoli. Il wi-fi è solo nelle aree pubbliche.
Bruno L. Coppie Italy, 23 marzo 2012
Camere funzionali cortesia nel servizio

Pulizia buon ristorante
7,7
Siamo stati solo 3 giorni, direi che si tratta di un buon Hotel, con camere di buona dimensione, un servizio eccellente il personale molto gentile e disponibile. se devo trovare qualche mancanza forse la posizione è un po'isolata e il WiFi non arriva nelle camere.
Alfredo L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 febbraio 2012
Posizione ottimale per le vacanze al mare

Spiagga e piscina
7,7
Il soggiorno, seppur per pochi giorni, è stato rilassante e godevole. Il posto è molto tranquillo per chi ama la vacanza al mare e il ristorante serve piatti buoni. La camera non era spaziosa ma comunque gradevole.
Piero F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 gennaio 2012
Hotel ideale per una vacanza rilassante

Ho apprezzato in particolare le aree comuni, molto ben tenute, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, bar ristorante
8,3
Hotel gradevole, tranquillo, un po' appartato, immerso nel verde, sulla costa di Mactan, in ottima posizione sul mare. Molto curate le aree comuni, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, biliardo, ping pong. La mia camera era spaziosa, pulita, arredata con gusto, in stile etnico tropicale, di qualche anno fa. Con un piacevole terrazzo con una bella vista sul mare e sull'isola. La prima colazione è abbondante e variegata. Buono il ristorante. I prezzi sono un po' più alti di quelli in città. Il personale è molto accogliente e gentile. Per andare in città i taxisti chiedono intorno ai pesos.
Piero F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 gennaio 2012
Hotel ideale per una vacanza rilassante

Ho apprezzato in particolare le aree comuni, molto ben tenute, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, bar ristorante
8,3
Hotel gradevole, tranquillo, un po' appartato, immerso nel verde, sulla costa di Mactan, in ottima posizione sul mare. Molto curate le aree comuni, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, biliardo, ping pong. La mia camera era spaziosa, pulita, arredata con gusto, in stile etnico tropicale, di qualche anno fa. Con un piacevole terrazzo con una bella vista sul mare e sull'isola. La prima colazione è abbondante e variegata. Buono il ristorante. I prezzi sono un po' più alti di quelli in città. Il personale è molto accogliente e gentile. Per andare in città i taxisti chiedono intorno ai 400 pesos.
Ma. C. Gruppi Philippines, 23 febbraio 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Fernando T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Costabella Stay

Room is good.
5,7
Mercedes F. Gruppi Philippines, 2 febbraio 2015
hard to get to, but a good place

food, staff, and cleanliness
7,3
we had a pleasant stay at the resort, which is clean and smells like a spa. the food choices were fresh and well cooked, plus the sea breeze was refreshing. the beachfront itself is small and not as beautiful as those in the other resorts, but if one does not come here for the beach, one will not be disappointed. the staff is welcoming and friendly. my foreign friends had no difficulty in making themselves understood. the rooms were rather old but clean. pleasant stay altogether.
Dennis G. Gruppi United States of America, 1 febbraio 2015
Great hotel, Great people, HORRIBLE beach

Food, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
I had a great stay in Cebu at this hotel. We had the absolute best service, the food was great, the staff was great, I honestly have NO complaints about the actual hotel. That being said, the beach was absolutely terrible. It was rocky, seaweedy, and you couldn't get deeper than your knees. For someone who loves to swim and called beforehand to find out, the beach was a huge disappointment. The tide gets really low and one morning that we stayed up to catch the sunrise (we're exchange students from Hong Kong and a few of the guys that went out woke us up for the sunrise), we noticed the "beach" area gets completely empty of water. The hotel could definitely invest in making the sand not so shelly (it hurts) and getting rid of all the rocks and seaweed. That being said, it was very much worth the price and I had a great time with my fellow exchangers. We took the tricycle and the jimbee and saw Cebu City (SkyExperience). Also go to Save More, if you're from the States you'll see that you can get a lot cheaper alcohol and some funky foods and fruits there. I loved my stay. We got a 1300php massage that was great. All around great hotel, just wish the beach was better (and maybe a heated pool/hot tub... but we did go in February).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - IngressoCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HallCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GiardinoCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpiaggiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - CameraCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport e attivitàCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01