oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Courtview Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Courtview Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Reception Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Bar Courtview Inn Davao - Bar Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala conferenze Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Courtview Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Courtview Inn Davao - Ristorante
Courtview Inn Davao - Bar Courtview Inn Davao - Spiaggia Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Courtview Inn Davao - Bagno Courtview Inn Davao - Sala da ballo
Posizione dell'Hotel: Ecoland Numero di camere: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 44 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (44)
Sabrina L. Gruppi Philippines, 12 aprile 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Coppie Philippines, 27 dicembre 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 dicembre 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Coppie United States of America, 6 dicembre 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 dicembre 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Anna B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 ottobre 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 ottobre 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Gruppi Philippines, 20 ottobre 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 ottobre 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 settembre 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCourtview Inn Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - ReceptionCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala conferenzeCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCourtview Inn Davao - Interno dell’HotelCourtview Inn Davao - RistoranteCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - SpiaggiaCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - BagnoCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Sala da balloCourtview Inn Davao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07