Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 9800 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Bar Courtview Inn Davao - Bar Courtview Inn Davao - Bar Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Hall Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera
Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera Courtview Inn Davao - Camera
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
Pamela B. Gruppi Philippines, 25 agosto 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Segnala questa recensione
Kim P. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 luglio 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Jay O. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 5 giugno 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Benmarc J. Gruppi Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Segnala questa recensione
Dorie J. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 dicembre 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Segnala questa recensione
Marjorie A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Segnala questa recensione
Vincent G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Segnala questa recensione
Yolanda B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - BarCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - HallCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - CameraCourtview Inn Davao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08