Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 449 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 449 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Maree G.
Nuova Zelanda
20 giugno 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.

Nick O.
Nuova Zelanda
31 maggio 2016
CQ Comfort
.

Dale G.
Nuova Zelanda
27 maggio 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.

Stephen D.
Nuova Zelanda
25 maggio 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.

Jenny T.
Malesia
23 maggio 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding

Jenny T.
Malesia
23 maggio 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel

Debbie I.
Nuova Zelanda
22 maggio 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.

Lyudmila S.
Russia
21 maggio 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!

Gary M.
Australia
20 maggio 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.

Alice F.
Nuova Zelanda
12 maggio 2016
Great location and service
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.