oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrata CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Palestra CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenze CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenze CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 113
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 351 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (351)
Ordina per:
Susan D. Gruppi New Zealand, 29 settembre 2014
Good

Nice friendly people, clean room, quiet room.
9
Nice!
Paul R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 23 settembre 2014
Good, reliable and budget hotel

Location, very helpful & friendly staff, good price
9
Have stayed here several times & it is a good reliable budget hotel.
Katrina P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 settembre 2014
lovely classic stay

beautifully renovated hotel. clean room. quiet and warm.
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Quiet even though on a busy road.
Pam R. Coppie Australia, 14 settembre 2014
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8,7
Marisa N. Coppie New Zealand, 14 settembre 2014
Marisa

The bar
6,3
The room was too small and no vanity bench in bathroom no mirror in bedroom very cramped
Ellen S. Gruppi New Zealand, 6 settembre 2014
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Gail F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 settembre 2014
Location is everything

Location, Location and Location
9
Staff and Manager extremely helpful when I experienced 'phone trouble' in the room. They also offered to assist with luggage when I encountered stairs on the floor to my room. I was in Room 143 - quite OK for a single traveller who wants to eat and drink out -but could be a bit tight with another guest in the room with you. Generally very happy with service and ofcourse LOCATION. . .
Te Y. Coppie China, 28 agosto 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Michail M. Viaggiatori d'affari Greece, 26 agosto 2014
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9,7
very pleasant
Lynne S. Coppie New Zealand, 3 agosto 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntrataCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PalestraCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenzeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenzeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A08