Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2346 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2346 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

TALAT A. - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Genevieve C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014

arlene Z. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Allison L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2014

Huy L. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Nice Pool, great staff
Pool, beach, food
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

GAYLE C. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

CARLO V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Relaxing ambiance & good food
relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Renato T. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2014

Surya E. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Luxurious and relaxing
Impeccable service standards, great food, breath-taking view
The resort was an amazing place for a relaxing getaway. Prices for activities were higher than expected, but on the overall, a luxurious resort with a beautiful view.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2014

Jose A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Great and memorable
Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2014