Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2340 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2340 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Kentaro K. - Giappone
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Excellent
Acomondation, pool, situation
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

Tanisha W. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Not for couples, more of a family resort
beach seating, the more expensive restaurant, bell boys were nice
The stay was just okay, its a very picturesque hotel but once you get close you realize its not what you expected. The man made beach will hurt your feet with every step you take until you realize no matter how far out you go, its all rocks underneath. Lots of activities for really young people and old people. I wouldn't recommend this place for young couples with no children. The check-in time was almost unbearable with the heat and the counter staff were rude probably bc they were hot. There is a huge Philippine game in the middle of the lobby that looks cool but has no instructions and NONE of the staff knew how to play it. They even used walkie-talkies trying to find anyone who knew to no avail. This hotel is also located in the middle of a slum area. It made me feel guilty every time I left the hotel and saw it.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2014

Chane S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.
staff, clean rooms, food
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2014

Mark F. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
"perfect for couples!
"good breakfast, firendly staff, and clean room
It was our valentine's weekend. Me and my wife enjoyed every part of our stay in the resort. What we liked most was that the resort had an anticipated mass for catholics because the city was a little bit far.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2014

Vicente J. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Very relaxing
Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
Very relaxing and friendly staff. Nice swimming pool and great breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2014

Luo M. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Restaurants are crowded
Beach, swimming pool and garden
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2014

Gregory I. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Very nice
location, beach sceanery
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2014

Maria Y. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
very friendly and accommodating staff
staff food beach
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

nancy L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed
hospitality, politeness, very nice service
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

ed W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Perfect Five Star Hotel!!!
perfect nice and amazing room. perfect C.R...and Good Services ...very nice pool and Beach!!!
Me and my Fiance was really enjoyed In Crimson...we done snorkeling..we meet Memo too . Hehehehe!,the Best!!!
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2014