Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2341 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2341 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Michael S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2014

TING C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice pool and beach view.
Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Anoop D. - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
A bit underwhelming
Picture-perfect environs, room comfort, friendly staff
The beach is a disappointment; very rocky and unsuitable for standing in whilst swimming. Decent buffet breakfast. For dinner, they propose you a high-priced buffet, but the ala carte options offer you a better deal especially if you're in a group. Drinks are reasonably priced i.e. only 200% the supermarket price but that's still cheap if you're flying in to Phils. Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. If you're looking to head out and explore other islands during the day; look for another hotel. If you aim to just chill, soak up the sunshine and sip cocktails then go ahead.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

FREDERICK C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice Getaway!
Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

YASUO N. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
the best hotel in cebu mactan
Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

EDITHA V. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Great
friendly and attentive staff , nice pool and beach
Friendly and attentive staff, nice pool and beach except that our safety box was not functioning so all our valuable things were left in the room good thing all were there when we went back to our room , so staff not only friendly and attentive HONEST also congratulations
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Jacinta M. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Relaxation and fun for the whole family
Quiet, great rooms and plenty to do
We travelled with our 18 month old in mid December and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Especially our daughter as we had been traveling for a few weeks and we were all tired of the hustle and bustle of Manila. It was a real little break away where we could relax, but also enjoy some activities too if we wanted. The staff were all wonderful especially in the Crimzone organizing activities for the kids. The resort is well maintained and very pretty. The free shuttle to Cebu city shops is a great idea and the welcome drinks on a hot day is a lovely touch!
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2013

Contessa C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Awesome!
Food, environment and ambiance.
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2013

Simon T. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very good
friendly staff, quick service, clean quiet areas and rooms
Our stay was very good and comfortable. We were able to relax as a couple with little to no hassle. Dining is not astounding as I was expecting. Happy, though, that the restaurant agreed to make the off-menu request (kinilaw).
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

Grant K. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013