Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2340 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2340 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Alex T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Lilia M. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

john S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

Carlo P. - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

ADLI Y. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Ghidoni A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Eng C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Xin H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Lorna C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

Francois S. - Svizzera
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013