oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Entrata Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da ballo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Giardino Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1706 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1706)
Ordina per:
Luisse D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 settembre 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Coppie Japan, 15 settembre 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Coppie South Korea, 14 settembre 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6,3
I didnt get spa
Wan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9,7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
David S. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 13 settembre 2014
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8,7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
Lay K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 12 settembre 2014
Good choice of hotel in Cebu

Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
7,7
Excellent
Charizza P. Coppie Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
luxury resort with excellent service

good food, excellent service
8,3
Norel P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
First time visit

Staff, service and amenities
9
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.
Ho Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 settembre 2014
long weekend

Staff, Staff and Staff
8,7
I came for a long weekend. We were captivated by the view of the triple tier infinity pool which you can see through to the sea, a very breathtaking scene. Island Hopping to Hilutungan and Nulasuanand we were fortunate enough to have Ronald as our life-guard and we were grouped with another family of 6 but this did not hinder the level of service and attentiveness produced by the team led by Ronald. He spent time with everyone and made everyone feel at ease and showing us areas and explaining the different types, range of fishes and corals at the area. He also informed us the lifestyle, training that they had to go through to gain their license which made us appreciate their work even more. Overall the Island Hopping trip was spectacular with the snorkelling and sceneries. The Staff itself we believe deserves an honorary mention as every staff is very friendly and even just passing by they will greet you with a warm-hearted hello. These are the little things that makes a big difference when people are on vacation and we truly appreciate the level of care Crimson has prided itself with. Throughout the stay we were offered complimentary drinks and food which made the stay enjoyable. The Beach itself is a small but peaceful. It's not your party beach but more a beach where you can go snorkelling and see a vast range of fishes not so far from the beach itself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING IN MORNING DURING HIGH TIDE. Shower pressure was weaker and we would have expected to have better shampoo and conditioner to counteract the sea water. A second recommendation is during massage I would suggest having some sort of preventative measure against mosquitoes as the massage is outdoors and very easily to get bitten during night-time hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, thanks to a few particular people whom we had a chance to meet and get to know a little about.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - EntrataCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Campo giochiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da balloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PalestraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HallCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B04