Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ingresso Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da ballo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Giardino Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Giardino Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Giardino
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1980 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1980)
Ordina per:
Katrina A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 maggio 2015
paradise

staff, service, place
9,7
Amazing
Tracey W. Coppie Australia, 17 maggio 2015
Awesome service

Staff, pool and gym
8
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
Ma P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
wonderful stay

staff. room. pool
9
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Alfonso G. Coppie Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
Convenient getaway

Service, ambience and convenient location
8,3
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
Hui B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 maggio 2015
comfortable and relax resort

relax,comform and beatiful resort
9,7
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort
Sandra M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 12 maggio 2015
It's worth the price

Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
9,3
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
David T. Coppie Australia, 27 aprile 2015
The whole deal

Size, Service, Feel
8,3
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Bernard R. Coppie United States of America, 23 aprile 2015
Amazing

Service, Comfort, Armosphere
9,7
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
Samuel C. Coppie Australia, 18 aprile 2015
Great t

The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
8,3
Great time had by all
Gerhard R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 16 aprile 2015
Relaxing Holidays close to home

Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
8,7
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B07