oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ingresso Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da ballo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Giardino Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attività Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Giardino
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1892 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1892)
Ordina per:
Conrado C. Coppie United States of America, 25 febbraio 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.
Dawn G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 20 febbraio 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Princess C. Coppie Philippines, 16 febbraio 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric

Ambiance, service and spa
7,7
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Erwyn Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Good to be back..

privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
9,7
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Cesar G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids

Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
7
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Sung B. Coppie South Korea, 10 febbraio 2015
relaxing time at Crimson

comfort, relaxing, beach
10
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Abdullah B. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 5 febbraio 2015
Amazing

everything Comfortable luxury stunning
10
Comfortable WoW
Carrie C. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 febbraio 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel

staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
9,3
so nice and perfect
Ranjit B. Coppie Philippines, 30 gennaio 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them

- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
10
Love it!
Karen S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 gennaio 2015
Crimson Stay

nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
9,3
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IngressoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Campo giochiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da balloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GiardinoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PalestraCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport e attivitàCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HallCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Divertimento e svagoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Cibo e bevandeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08