oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Entrata Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da ballo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenze Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hall Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Campo giochi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ristorante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spiaggia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1647 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1647)
Ordina per:
Raoul N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
AWESOME

FOOD, LOCATION AND STAFF
8,3
A very compact resort. Accommodating and superb service staff.
Leah K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Luxury resort

Accommodation, beach and lovely staff
9,7
Mark A. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 agosto 2014
Relaxing n romantic for couple trip

Outdoor movie on beach ; great buffet dinner; free shuttle bus service to cebu city
9
Hiroyuki H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 15 agosto 2014
Safety and wonderful place

Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
8,7
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.
Ming C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 agosto 2014
relaxing trip

clean, tidy, and relaxing
8
Isabelle W. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 12 agosto 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family

Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
9,3
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Lois V. Coppie Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
One of the best

Staff, ambiance, services
8,7
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Choon M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 5 agosto 2014
Cebu IM 70.3

The service staff in the hotel is very good.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Sara H. Gruppi United Kingdom, 4 agosto 2014
It was OK

Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
8,3
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Gilda G. Gruppi Philippines, 29 luglio 2014
relaxing stay

spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
9
Relaxing

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - EntrataCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da balloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala conferenzeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Centro benessereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HallCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Campo giochiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RistoranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpiaggiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3A05